Perak Section

johnsmith said:
the price seems ok....not that expensive i would say. how can compare kedai kopi price with pub/disco?

Yup, cannot compare wif kopitiam la!!! :rolleyes: Pub got aircond, karaoke & comfy seating summore my place got ample free parking lots & security too!!!! :wink: :tee:

ckh said:
wei remember not all rich fellow like u guys la me damn farking poor la hahahaha

i agree with joeker rather drink outside than goig to the pub hahaha mcb 4times expensive le hahahaha or just buy it then bring it back home and YS hahahhaa

Da one who says no money wan are usually damn LOADED wan!!!!!!! :rolleyes: U scared i ask u 2belanja meh......... :tongue: hahahaha No money, i treat u lo.................. :rolleyes: Buy & drink at home, where got fUn & thriLL la.................hahahaha

melody :

i feel sad liao bcoz u dont trust me anymore haizzzzzzz... if i really got money then me no need to work like hell la fade up liao

having science lesson here?...haha

i think joeker is more like a taikor, one of the zth moderator woh.....u think like me a junior member meh....

somemore as a taikor with your TOY CAR, better still, taikor seldom show off, riding in the brand old car and heavily loaded cum modded, definetly TAIKOR, :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: teamadvan is a tiny little FLY. car like that i think only have the look, somemore that is only PAPER TIGER..hahahah

ckh said:
melody :

i feel sad liao bcoz u dont trust me anymore haizzzzzzz... if i really got money then me no need to work like hell la fade up liao

Aiyo!!! Why u so 'siew hei' wan, oni kidding la!!!! U arg summore dun understand me......... I oso hv to work la :tongue:

ckh said:
wei remember not all rich fellow like u guys la me damn farking poor la hahahaha

i agree with joeker rather drink outside than goig to the pub hahaha mcb 4times expensive le hahahaha or just buy it then bring it back home and YS hahahhaa

At home after drink can sleep.

if boring, invite drinking kaki to come home drink together.

Drink outside? AIYO!?! have to driving back after stone adi. "mah-fan" and dangerous to drink driving.

Spend hundreds of RM for drink in pub or disco or nite club or karaoke? I rather spend on other things (tyres, cams, suspension)

BluJacker said:
having science lesson here?...haha

i think joeker is more like a taikor, one of the zth moderator woh.....u think like me a junior member meh....

somemore as a taikor with your TOY CAR, better still, taikor seldom show off, riding in the brand old car and heavily loaded cum modded, definetly TAIKOR, :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: teamadvan is a tiny little FLY. car like that i think only have the look, somemore that is only PAPER TIGER..hahahah

You crazy ah?

That Supra sport rim (V.R. MAG-R) alone oledi more expensive than my "TOY CAR".

If my "TOY CAR" if park in front y2k, people think its a table and start to put their drinks and stuff on it. :(

If BIG BOSS MAN's Supra park infront, all the chicks and the "aunties" rush out and wan to sit inside.

If im not mistaken, i think i've seen dat super duper car sumwhere in Sitiawan b4!!!! It was on a Sunday coz i was there 'makan angin'............... Rite, fren????

Eric, DuKe, Lord, skyrap :

HeLLo GuYzz!!! GOOD LUCK TO U GUYZZ IN YOUR EXAMS!! AND STUDY HARD :wink:

tAkE CaRe! :wink:

oi eric... ur thread is contaminated it seems... my thread is olidi not frendly anymore.... wt all the carnivour n stuff..... hahaha...

who's kereta buruk there? Jxx9xxx

cheers...

nakamichi said:
who's kereta buruk there? Jxx9xxx

:mad: Naka,

PLEASE SHOW RESPECT WHEN YOU ARE TALKING TO OUR BOSS-MAN.
:mad:
how dare u say "kereta buruk"!?

Rite Joeker Boss?
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/bigboss.jpg

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

QUOTE=Joeker]DO you know anyone else here driving a Supra?[/QUOTE]

Driving supra mean have to pay alot of amount on instalment. means no$! driving old car doesnt need to pay finance instalment. means buy cash and mod cash. Buy car 10K. Mod 30K. = alot of $$$$$$$.
Dun describe till yourself so pityful lar. So ku-hon lar u. I did't open my mouth yet to ask u buy me drink. inform me when u come back la. I buy u a drink. Coke, beer, leung sui, licquer...whatever. U name it. Even i pay so much at instalment, i still able to buy u drink lar.... :rolleyes:

Joeker said:
At home after drink can sleep.

if boring, invite drinking kaki to come home drink together.

Drink outside? AIYO!?! have to driving back after stone adi. "mah-fan" and dangerous to drink driving.

Spend hundreds of RM for drink in pub or disco or nite club or karaoke? I rather spend on other things (tyres, cams, suspension)

yea agree with u hahaha so next time i go to ur place drnk la leng mou hahahaha

perak tt

eh come on la guys. come do tt la. petronas university got lots of mod cars: putra evo2, gti vr4rs, satria vtec, ford b8,putra gsr. aiya many la.but dont have supra la~~~.ahhaha