PENANG TT

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Hawke said:
c la bg, u always on ppl's mind wan... post also post wrong forum... :lol:
you know how that happened? cos each i wanna post in here, i tot of her and automatically post in pg gal tt lo....like that lo...each time i turn up on the tt, neva see her, when i dun come, she pula mai.....wasup bg!!! :mad: :mad: :handkiss:

hehehe....dont be mad la...i'll c u tonite,,ok! :tee:

slouV said:
you know how that happened? cos each i wanna post in here, i tot of her and automatically post in pg gal tt lo....like that lo...each time i turn up on the tt, neva see her, when i dun come, she pula mai.....wasup bg!!! :mad: :mad: :handkiss:

slouV said:

u know y or not? u not a member of the temple of BG | GB

:hahaha: :adore: :ridinghor

:hmmmm:

ooh... ooh... :lollypop:

:love:

:lol:

mohalw said:
That bad is slouV is not there for TT!!~ :tongue:
who do u think this is?
another 'visitor'?:tongue:
http://img392.imageshack.us/img392/9592/104044728os.jpg

Hawke said:
roughneck... pls to be sharing ALL pixs, huh? :lol:
here
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=808731#post808731
i normally post ther nia....:wink:

mohalw said:
That bad is slouV is not there for TT!!~ :tongue:
hello...i am not invisible wan leh...was there the whole nite yet you say i tak mai....wasup!!! :albertein :albertein :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

roughnecks said:
who do u think this is?
another 'visitor'?:tongue:
http://img392.imageshack.us/img392/9592/104044728os.jpg
:tee: :tee: thanx rough... i think i'm gonna be popular soon.... :dancing2: :dancing2:

slouV said:
hello...i am not invisible wan leh...was there the whole nite yet you say i tak mai....wasup!!! :albertein :albertein :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Haha, u r not there whole nite wat... just come a while then go liao....then i forgot oredy wat....Sory la... pls forgive me ok?? :biggrin: