PENANG TT

slouV said:
uh..you are the one that bought kopi's kancil rite....i am not sure who is coming tonite, but they all sure hang around till quite late one la...cya.... :biggrin: :biggrin:
damn... now i only know my kancil is own by Kopi last time. he is my fren lar hahaha nowonder this car is so damn familiar lar.
last time i always mix with them penang kancil club activity 1.
so all r mostly from PKC?
Kopi now bought vios liau if not mistaken.

we r the only group at the front....whole bunch of guys wit (sometimes, 1 or 2 gals...)...in front of the nasi kandar stall... :rock: :tee:

sugardude said:
OK cool!
So how to know the ZTH group... scared i join the wrong group pulak!
Than those folk hantam me!

bikinigal said:
:help:u wanna kena tis!!

this must b de result of ur poisonous kiss... :lol:

anyways, c ya next week when u come back. if in time, come batu kawanlah :)

so soli guys...i got bedridden liao...backache...thanks to the aunty la... :mad:

Hawke said:
this must b de result of ur poisonous kiss... :lol:

anyways, c ya next week when u come back. if in time, come batu kawanlah :)

bikinigal said:
so soli guys...i got bedridden liao...backache...thanks to the aunty la... :mad:

aunty? backache? bedridden? if u say guy, then i understandlah... but aunty? ehhh... aunty cannot :ridinghor wan u know... :lol:

wat happenedlah?

:mad: aiyo...gals thingy la...!!u onli think of :ridinghor nia...nothing else in ur mind ka??

Hawke said:
aunty? backache? bedridden? if u say guy, then i understandlah... but aunty? ehhh... aunty cannot :ridinghor wan u know... :lol:

wat happenedlah?

bikinigal said:
:mad: aiyo...gals thingy la...!!u onli think of :ridinghor nia...nothing else in ur mind ka??

u r alwiz on my mind.... u r alwiz on my mind...

:lol:

i like horses mah... is that wrong? :angel:

horses r magnificent creatures mah... :tongue:

:vollkomme :vollkomme :saint: wah!!! this time xiao liao la...wanted to post in here mana tau...posted in pg gal tt....wah liu..... :eek:

whats the menu for this friday?? i suggest convoy to some place....convoy in pg rocks.. :rock: :rock: but all of us have to drive really :turtle: :turtle: so that we dun get :deal: :stupido: or den it will end up like this :banghead: :banghead:

hmmm... maybe convoy to meet tbs? but have to see if any new guys wanna join us...

ya la....ya la....
cheh!

Hawke said:
u r alwiz on my mind.... u r alwiz on my mind...

:lol:

i like horses mah... is that wrong? :angel:

horses r magnificent creatures mah... :tongue:

hahaha....excuse onli kua... :tee:

slouV said:
:vollkomme :vollkomme :saint: wah!!! this time xiao liao la...wanted to post in here mana tau...posted in pg gal tt....wah liu..... :eek:

Write your reply...