GTR said:usually how many 0-100 member go?
slk850 said:Pls focus on Penang Section for TT's Infor, Events, Outdoor activities...etc.
Penang Gal section for talk cocks sing songs yam sing.....bla bla....get more gals's infor......buaya...etc.![]()
sugardude said:bro...
when and where is it going to be held?
bikinigal said:Every FRIDAYsssss.....
8.30pm
Kassim Mustafa Restaurant, (used to be Craven Cafe)...
anyway, check out the map at Penang Section post...roughnecks drew up a map for newbies...
if u stil blur, pm me...i'll tell u in details...![]()
c u tmr,ok!![]()
8.30pm
anyway, check out the map at Penang Section post...roughnecks drew up a map for newbies...
if u stil blur, pm me...i'll tell u in details...![]()
c u tmr,ok!![]()
psyk said:ehh where this place.. i dunno how to go.. can i come in you with your car?
Hawke said:aiyah... scared sit there like dunggu mah... so wanna know who going first... if no one go, then tt by myself so sad... :argh:[/QUOTE
this is gonna be the first time meeting up wz ma, Hawke, i'm gonna be der by 830pm, latest by 9pm kua....so no rush, and dun have to TT by yourself....sup![]()
![]()
![]()
8.30pm
uh..you are the one that bought kopi's kancil rite....i am not sure who is coming tonite, but they all sure hang around till quite late one la...cya....GTR said:cannot make it at 10pm meh? i finish work at 10pm. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif
i will come by the kancil turbo PET9717
so, 10pm at KM ok?????