PENANG TT

mohalw said:
Haha, every1 oso welcome, especially is pretty woman, sure Hawke is welcome with the red carpet!!~ :biggrin:

wei... dat one is every1 also ok? i m de penjaga of temple of BG | GB

:ridinghor :lollypop: :joyman:

:lol:

ehem...ehem... :mad:
must u post da same thing in all 3 pg thread!!!
u wan the whole world to knw izit!!

Hawke said:
wei... dat one is every1 also ok? i m de penjaga of temple of BG | GB

yes mistress... i must promote the temple so the following will grow...

anyways, guys, everyone is invited to tt every friday, 8.30pm at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus :)

if u wan to make donation to the temple of BG | GB also acceptable... :lol:

Hawke said:
yes mistress... i must promote the temple so the following will grow...

anyways, guys, everyone is invited to tt every friday, 8.30pm at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus :)

if u wan to make donation to the temple of BG | GB also acceptable... :lol:

Wahahaha....BG now wanahttp://img377.imageshack.us/img377/3117/chop9su.gif u there lo....

bikinigal said:
u two monkeys.... :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

quick!!! the mistress call us to act like monkeys!!! *gets down on all fours and hops around* ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh aah aah

:rofl:

Hawke said:
slouV, remember ha? 4th sept got honda gathering at mcd's dun ffk me ok? after onli me there to lim teh... :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:
mcd where la hawke? greenlane or autocity? but anyway, chat tonite la.....still busy now, might be late 2nite....still in my office meeting........

greenland McD ?? what time ?? because I will be there at 3pm later...

have garthering with other forum people :D

ehh... just came back from tt. boyzone, u with the 4gtuners group?

anyways, penang zth tt is at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus every friday night 8.30pm.

guys, me gonna miss the next 2 tts cause i'll b in kl for a week :)

Hawke said:

anyways, penang zth tt is at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus every friday night 8.30pm.

Just now go Greenland McD, wana call u... but dun have ur contact number, so can't get u....sigh.... :frown:

posted my number liauloh...

anyways, pass to u during tt :)

*sigh*
i'll be goin to xiamen,china tomoro...so,tis week tt cannot join la... :frown:
will be back on 10th..so, don forget to miss me ya! :wink:

Hawke said:

Hawke said:
posted my number liauloh...

anyways, pass to u during tt :)

i think i gt ur contact number lo.... coz my mistake save at my father's phone...pai seh.... :biggrin:

Autocity Convoy

October 2nd Convoy to Autocity

Meeting point :
Caring Society Complex
Jalan Utama
(next to Agung's residence)
(opposite Polo Ground)

Meeting Time :
4pm

Appreciate any feedback to make the outing more fun. Still have time to make changes

Participants :
1. Hawke
2. Julian Pang

Hawke said:
October 2nd Convoy to Autocity

Meeting point :
Caring Society Complex
Jalan Utama
(next to Agung's residence)
(opposite Polo Ground)

Meeting Time :
4pm

Appreciate any feedback to make the outing more fun. Still have time to make changes

Participants :
1. Hawke
2. Julian Pang
i think i should be free kua........count me in den....i will be going to Ipoh after that....

slouV said:
i think i should be free kua........count me in den....i will be going to Ipoh after that....

Match with ur 2 la....Hear that is Honda convo izzit?? :biggrin:

Write your reply...