Penang trip/tt

tom's

Sifooo Qiw and me will be participating in batu kawan ss0 on 20 & 21st August... I'll be staying in the island......Qiw haven't decide yet and we travel diff time...... i'm heading there in 19th night he might be on 20th...... maybe we could make a tt on 19th n/or 20th......

maybe someone can show me the way to 3sister chao keow teow.... can't remember the
way.....padang eat ju hu char i still remember...... dunno got enuf time to eat all penang food or not......hahaha.....

tom's, don't forget to try out pinang "leng lu tong sui". can finish

the "tong sui" everytime... they wear too little...

Wah Sai!

3 sister's chay kuih teow?
haha!

Ok la...TT with u guys when u all in Penang!

i will ask few toyotarian to join also.

Penang?hunt for chicks?then go clubbing cari cari...sure got Kang Tao one..

regards,
James HENG

me n sifoo qiw is family man......hahaha.....bring wife n kids...... no clubbing for us....hahahaha

just kidding.........

tom's said:
me n sifoo qiw is family man......hahaha.....bring wife n kids...... no clubbing for us....hahahaha

just kidding.........

Ok oK...hahaha...anyway, we'll meet at TT session ok?

Enjoy ur stay in Penang with your family~!

:)

my friends...

may b i'll go to batu kawan also if the event comp call for weather consultant likes before at 1utama.... but my father was the weather consultant same also at sepang circuit.... meet there....

toyota gang also goin up penang this 20th & 21th?

heard that mysubaruclub also goin that date le... coincidence or planned?? :confused:

will be going to soup hotel malaya.. for some hot soup ekor tonight!!!!!

been very busy in penang...... didn't have chance to go out oso... 3 days oredi reach hotel at 1.00 a.m..... booshhh... to sleepp..!!!

cheers..

julian.....i'll be there only on friday night...... we'll be staying in berjaya pulau tikus

hey alvin hope u enjoy ur trip 2 penang...
n rally good 2 see u at Trial on friday if not i go alone i mayb bored
hehehe

hey where u all tt......wat the time??? i would to see.....coz my car iswara..pai seh..im from png.....

reshim already better abit..... but no power.....need to play with the pulley...... n miss the 6sp liao.....

waa...u guys are coming to penang? i guess we all can meet.i'll be around to that day and saturday for the drag event.if my car can be ready for the drag i'll be in,else...i'll be helping my frens as a water boy.hehheee...see u guys there.

update on changes.......... 19th night will be staying in berjaya.....20th fully book so might be staying in my aunt's place in air hitam

tom's said:
update on changes.......... 19th night will be staying in berjaya.....20th fully book so might be staying in my aunt's place in air hitam

Tom's,

Our team will be staying at MalVista on island. I think it shouldnt be that far from your place.