Penang trip/tt

tom's said:
what is the hotel rate there?

That is friend's apartment.

Why dont you stay at Sunway Hotel? It is in the heart of the city and the rate is RM130 or so. You can get unlimited broadband in the room too. Outside the hotel got plenty of good hawker food at night. I will be hanging around there most of the time during SSO.

tomolo is the day.......will be starting my journey at 5pm tomolo n hope to reach there by 6pm....believe it or not.......muahahahaha......use aeroplane lorrr.....just kidding......
hoping to reach penang by dinner time maybe at 8pm...... anyone wish to yum cha can gimme a call......012-2249991 alvin

wei mr swap make sure u call and make appointment with alvin ok !!! heheheh

Good! this day is coming!

So how, all Penang kia, where u guys suggest TT with Alvin?I am staying in mainland site, Bkt Mertajam.most properly can yamcha with u after u pass JURU tol

Alvin, after you pass the Juru Tol, we can yamcha at PELITA,Juru Autocity, u know there?

wait...let me contact some ZTH members in Penang first, else no LEGs yamcha with u~!

hahaha.

i need to go straight to hotel ck in first.....later they give the room away habis...... best meet up in island....... call or sms me.......

Noted.

alot rooms in Penang la..

Try lorong kulit there.....so many rooms lo..
Wuahahahhaha

I contact with SWAP already, venue for TT will decide later.

anyone know the tyres price over there or not? 195/55/15 AD07?? hahaha

hey....tyre here same shit like KL la..(coz my friend work in tyre shop)

Unless u go Kayu hitam or Hatyai..will be much more cheaper.

or u want go tyre manufacturer in Alor Setar buy in bulk?

haha.

maybe other friend in Penang got Kangtao can get cheaper tired?curious.....if got, let me know also.

Cheers!

For me, is OK.

decide the time coz alvin will go check in at hotel first

MCD,tak ada teh tarik ler....

any places? Kayu nasi kandar in BJ (just beside the VISTANA hotel) that i suggested.

easy for all. what do u think? any opinion?

gurney drive can or not......makan penang food 1st......mamak after makan also can

anything man~

enjoy ur penang food first.

give u a call when i am in Penang island...but i will be late tonite.

me?will bring my mother go together. kidding...

bring my friends go as well. SWAP, bring them go ALI there TEA TARIK where near to Cititel Hotel there has many places for tea tarik.

hahaha.