Penang Section

Nissan RP13( IIRC)
180SX- JDM
200SX- Australia version
240SX - USA version.
Even many ppl call it Silvia, but it's not.

Originally posted by Nazikane+Jul 6 2004, 04:16 AM-->
QUOTE (Nazikane @ Jul 6 2004, 04:16 AM)
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Jul 5 2004, 12:17 PM
nope..never...y?

then how u know my car is black ?
anyway now is white and black
hahhaha [/b][/quote]
cheh...how come i dunno?? the pic is right under ur nick la! :D

black n white? wau! ehehe...never c b4 in pg la..very curious to c..ehehe :rolleyes:

oh never taught of that !!
anyway now i never drive out often coz my car something very very wrong !!!
minum petrol like how i drink sugar cane!

Originally posted by Nazikane@Jul 7 2004, 03:12 AM
oh never taught of that !!
anyway now i never drive out often coz my car something very very wrong !!!
minum petrol like how i drink sugar cane!
too powerful lar...thats y consume soooo much. eheheh :D

don`t be so humble...come on... we all know there is a 6banger down there :) hehe.. nyek nyek

Originally posted by narx@Jul 8 2004, 03:31 PM
don`t be so humble...come on... we all know there is a 6banger down there :) hehe.. nyek nyek
6 bangers/
?
must be joking !

Originally posted by sky@Jul 8 2004, 04:21 PM
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Now the hottest team in Penang was Akina Speedstar. Soon their team will vanishing from the surface on this planet. ;)

Last time got few very famous team now where they go? Too famous too hot mean very fast you blacklisted in JPJ and PDRM. Don't drive like mad guy! My friend's uncle in PDRM have told us about Akina.
eerrr... i thought akina was long long long fark liao? heard they pusing sama roundabou t until terbang into the sea?

hehe :)

i think akina not really blacklisted for driving like mad la.. one of the smarter member go spray their team name in public places.. inviting trouble ler...

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 17 2003, 02:33 PM
hi Crashvenom,

Sure sure... No problem for ZTH gang to come visit our humble humble team...

We usually hang out at the Dam before playing either around Bt Ferringgi - Tg Bunga Or Teluk Bahang - Balik Pulau.. Usually Friday Nite, Saturday nite.. Midnite onwards.. (Traffic issue).

Sometimes shiok shiok.. weekdays also go up. :D
johnson lam,

u mean the 1 in teluk bahang is it? near my place, from BP too, use the road b4 ,nice, but no skill with tat. :(

cheers bro B)

Sky, what i'm not sure is if you've got what I mean in my post, I was saying that because they spray their names in public places, inviting trouble from police le... don't really wanna go into details on the locations tho.. hahah

going for tt?? haha sorry to noskill and wayward this friday me nots comingzz... busy on saturday morning. can change to saturday nite?? please? ma weekend won't be the same without tt.. lolz

Woooh... i tot this section already hilang ! but still around ! :P hello hello ? all penangkia hilang ?

Originally posted by 4G15_only@Jul 14 2004, 04:35 PM
hey guys..i'm also from penang..i was just wondering..where do u guys usually hang out? and when?
PM me your phone number. Will call you on friday.

Sorry for not joining u all last week. Going for farewell party for my colleugue. Next week, might go back to KL.........hehehehehehe, so u all enjoy ya.

Who want to follow me go to KL on this friday? So we might join the ZTH tt at KL. NOSKILL, WAYWARD, LESTAT and etc............just give me a call if u all want ya. I will go back on this friday around 6pm (normally will start my journey after work), hopefully can reach Kl around 10pm lo..........so can join they all in KL.

Okla, hopefully can join u all in other time ya.