Penang Section

Originally posted by julianpang@Jun 21 2004, 08:56 AM

How is the shop comparing to M-Power? I will be going to Penang for Holiday next month & decided to get my adjustable suspension in Penang. Any good place to recommend?

Please dont suggest M-Power & Speedworks coz I have visited those shops.
the shop still new, not so many parts available yet.. if i not mistaken, HWL RM1600, i think u may get better price in KL, here bit xpensive..

u can go wash ur car and have a look..

Originally posted by wildboar@Jun 25 2004, 10:36 AM
wokay...i'll ask around to see if anyone wants one...

but lets start a head count first so u can have qty:
1. wildboar = 1 unit (silver)

anyone else wants the sticker pls add in ur name here...
aisey...nobody want the sticker meh... :(

CARISMA...your car..when u accelerate..the pop pop sound...whats that?

hey....anyone know the silvia S15 with JFX **** ...
is that guy a drifter or racer in downhill...

i saw a few car in Teluk bahang there. a nissan n also a wira aeroback...

so u guys always hang around there... any hill rading over there in penang..??

Originally posted by S1997@Jun 28 2004, 11:03 AM
hmmmm which car u refering to?? hehe mayb i was poping some popcorns in the car hehe JK JK...

Originally posted by storm@Jun 28 2004, 11:09 AM
hey....anyone know the silvia S15 with JFX **** ...
is that guy a drifter or racer in downhill...

i saw a few car in Teluk bahang there. a nissan n also a wira aeroback...

so u guys always hang around there... any hill rading over there in penang..??
wah !!!!
he is our penang drift king la !!!!

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jun 28 2004, 04:27 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jun 28 2004, 04:27 PM)
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Jun 28 2004, 11:03 AM

hmmmm which car u refering to?? hehe mayb i was poping some popcorns in the car hehe JK JK... [/b][/quote]
ur lagendary silver bullet lor...saw it in gurney sun nite..heard the pop pop sound la...whats that whats that? :D

drift too much, turbo kaput kot? ha ha, but mr. krisma nebamind wan cause he got mucho SR20 tubo keep at home... :blink:

Originally posted by S1997+Jun 29 2004, 11:32 AM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Jun 29 2004, 11:32 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jun 28 2004, 04:27 PM
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Jun 28 2004, 11:03 AM

hmmmm which car u refering to?? hehe mayb i was poping some popcorns in the car hehe JK JK...

ur lagendary silver bullet lor...saw it in gurney sun nite..heard the pop pop sound la...whats that whats that? :D [/b][/quote]
dunno... mayb its really my pop corn poping hehehe... caramel flavour hehe

Originally posted by Torment@Jun 29 2004, 02:27 PM
drift too much, turbo kaput kot? ha ha, but mr. krisma nebamind wan cause he got mucho SR20 tubo keep at home... :blink:
didnt know drifting can spoil turbine wor? hehehe... too bad i sold off my new TRUST TD06 25G already...

cgt is a drifter... sat in his car and he was doing dori dori..... damn i could have sworn i left my kidney somewhere far behind...

damn..he is good and fast... the way the countersteer the car and preparation into the next corner really is outstanding... good placing..

he can have pop corn while drifting somemore......knn

just feeling bored nyek nyek...deh butoh come down also never call ah....cipet

Originally posted by narx@Jun 29 2004, 06:32 PM
cgt is a drifter... sat in his car and he was doing dori dori..... damn i could have sworn i left my kidney somewhere far behind...

damn..he is good and fast... the way the countersteer the car and preparation into the next corner really is outstanding... good placing..

wahhhhhh this is way too exaggerated already ler u.... me in penang ler... where in KL??

Originally posted by narx@Jun 29 2004, 06:32 PM

shit that was ur kidney at my backseat?? tot my mom left it there from her marketing... thus i barbequed it during my last barbeque session wor hehehe...

wei tiu leh like this.......

didn`t u come down for jgtc?

Originally posted by Torment@Jun 29 2004, 07:02 PM
whoa....krisma S15...drift master in batu ferringhi... :blink:
wahhhh better don call till like dat... later others TL pulak... me not drift master... only know basic stuff.. and i never drifted in batu ferringhi b4 also...

aiya nevermind lar...... now ppl drift king already....... me only can drive like a push cart..haih..