Penang Section

Originally posted by sciopanth@Jun 4 2004, 09:01 PM
What time do you guys TT? I got exams comming up these few weeks..should be able to join you guys in July..
It's normally 12am to 1am on Friday's night around town area.
We mostly just sit down and talk crap. Sometimes there'll be some action when JL joins in.
I'll go to Auto city tomorrow(saturday) probally with a few ZTH members.
If you just wanna talk cock, welcome to the TT, hehe.

Thanks guys................will try to call johnson now. and plan for the TTT. so see u guys in 1 hour time

watchout!! someone has joint a competition in autocity today...heheh...guess who?? maybe there will be a review in Traffic megazine soon!! BTW, really nice car..congrats!!

Guys from Penang...

I am Selling the Sepang JGTC Tickets for ZTH members especially from Penang with 5% Discount... To those that are interested would have to get the tickets from me by this weekend as i would be returning all the unsold tickets to SIC on Tuesday Morning...

Tickets type that i am giving discount for would be the...

Main Grand Stand = RM150.00 (142.50)
K1 Grand Stand = RM100.00 (95.00)
C2 = RM40 (38.00)
C1 = RM30 (28.50)

Term: CASH

Those that are interested give me a call on my mobile... or can come to me and get the tickets...

Regards,
CarismaGT
012-2273531

today have one performance shop opened in tanjung bunga...GAB Performance & Services..not bad la this shop..they sell GAB,HWL shocks, some gauges & meters..some seats..millienium..some air filters..HKS & K&N...and few accesories..

and they're v-sixers members as well..

good info given by drebar B)
Tanjung Bunga...hhm...do you have the address or exact location? mayb i'll pay a visit when i'm free.. :)

Originally posted by camsaw@Jun 20 2004, 03:21 PM
Tanjung Bunga...hhm...do you have the address or exact location? mayb i'll pay a visit when i'm free.. :)
its opposite copthorne & paradise hotel tanjung bunga...just beside the road...from tanjung tokong/gurney, its ur left hand side..its a house...they're very friendly as well..btw they also provide car wash service

Originally posted by andykow@Jun 20 2004, 04:16 PM
hock,
you're in Dell too? which dept?
man, that's what you get for not coming to tt man.. hahaha He's in TS for servers and wrkstations wan if i'm not correct.

Originally posted by drebar+Jun 20 2004, 04:34 PM-->
QUOTE (drebar @ Jun 20 2004, 04:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-camsaw
@Jun 20 2004, 03:21 PM

its opposite copthorne & paradise hotel tanjung bunga...just beside the road...from tanjung tokong/gurney, its ur left hand side..its a house...they're very friendly as well..btw they also provide car wash service [/b][/quote]
How is the shop comparing to M-Power? I will be going to Penang for Holiday next month & decided to get my adjustable suspension in Penang. Any good place to recommend?

Please dont suggest M-Power & Speedworks coz I have visited those shops.

Originally posted by julianpang+Jun 21 2004, 08:56 AM-->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Jun 21 2004, 08:56 AM)
Originally posted by drebar@Jun 20 2004, 04:34 PM
--QuoteBegin-camsaw
@Jun 20 2004, 03:21 PM

its opposite copthorne & paradise hotel tanjung bunga...just beside the road...from tanjung tokong/gurney, its ur left hand side..its a house...they're very friendly as well..btw they also provide car wash service

How is the shop comparing to M-Power? I will be going to Penang for Holiday next month & decided to get my adjustable suspension in Penang. Any good place to recommend?

Please dont suggest M-Power & Speedworks coz I have visited those shops. [/b][/quote]
I hope it's better than M-Power... ;)

Originally posted by Wayward@Jun 21 2004, 07:19 PM
what we need is FRESH BLOOD for the TT sessions !

either that, or some women in bikini's ,

take your pick :)

Wayward
hey...im fresh blood n id like to join the tt sessions too!!.. and if u prefer then i cud prolly turn up in a polka dot bikini.. :D

when was the last time u guys had a tt session??dun la always in town..cum up to bayan baru area ma...

btw how do u guys identify zth members on the road?? do u guys have the sticker?? where can i get one?? i read its currently not available...

Originally posted by wildboar+Jun 24 2004, 11:48 AM-->
QUOTE (wildboar @ Jun 24 2004, 11:48 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
@Jun 21 2004, 07:19 PM
what we need is FRESH BLOOD for the TT sessions !

either that, or some women in bikini's ,

take your pick :)

Wayward

hey...im fresh blood n id like to join the tt sessions too!!.. and if u prefer then i cud prolly turn up in a polka dot bikini.. :D

when was the last time u guys had a tt session??dun la always in town..cum up to bayan baru area ma...

btw how do u guys identify zth members on the road?? do u guys have the sticker?? where can i get one?? i read its currently not available... [/b][/quote]
well the i gave out all the free stickers TOM gave me already... so if u guys still wan them i can get it cut ler... but u would have to do headcount first...