Penang Section

cgt playing in batu ferringhi?
i didn`t knew cgt was into to threesome... hhhmm :)

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jun 24 2004, 01:31 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jun 24 2004, 01:31 PM)
Originally posted by wildboar@Jun 24 2004, 11:48 AM
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
@Jun 21 2004, 07:19 PM
what we need is FRESH BLOOD for the TT sessions !

either that, or some women in bikini's ,

take your pick :)

Wayward

hey...im fresh blood n id like to join the tt sessions too!!.. and if u prefer then i cud prolly turn up in a polka dot bikini.. :D

when was the last time u guys had a tt session??dun la always in town..cum up to bayan baru area ma...

btw how do u guys identify zth members on the road?? do u guys have the sticker?? where can i get one?? i read its currently not available...

well the i gave out all the free stickers TOM gave me already... so if u guys still wan them i can get it cut ler... but u would have to do headcount first... [/b][/quote]
dude, could i mebe get a picture of the zth logo?? i could get it cut at a shop i know...

if u got a picture of the zth logo with a turbo unit, even better!!! i could get the shop to design a sticker of the wordings with the turbo... B)

hey...im fresh blood n id like to join the tt sessions too!!.. and if u prefer then i cud prolly turn up in a polka dot bikini.. :D

when was the last time u guys had a tt session??dun la always in town..cum up to bayan baru area ma...

btw how do u guys identify zth members on the road?? do u guys have the sticker?? where can i get one?? i read its currently not available...
Hi, most of us don't have ZTH stickers on our cars. Most of us don't have any stickers at all. We recognize other members' cars by some unique signature of the cars. For example, JL's car is the guilding light(Doh!!)

Yes, we have most of our TT's in town area because there're more cars doing funny stuff on the streets.

Feel free to pm me your phone number as I'll call you for the friday's weekly TT.

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jun 24 2004, 04:23 PM
where'z incredible hock? anyone met him?
He's still fine. So is your boss coming to Penang this week??

Originally posted by Nazikane@Jun 24 2004, 04:47 PM
hey we still got penang tt boh ?
Of course we still have it Nazikane. So when will you join us again?? This week might be interesting. Let me know if you wanna join us, will brief you the detail later.

say...wat do u guys drive anyway?? i drive a lousy iswara...so i'd feel out of place if u guys all turn up in perdanas, eks or evos...u know wat i mean...

btw, who's already done transplant?? i'd like to get some feedback on where to do my future project...

Originally posted by narx@Jun 24 2004, 03:03 PM
cgt playing in batu ferringhi?
i didn`t knew cgt was into to threesome... hhhmm :)
huh?? play threesome in batu ferringhi??

Originally posted by wildboar+Jun 24 2004, 03:13 PM-->
QUOTE (wildboar @ Jun 24 2004, 03:13 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jun 24 2004, 01:31 PM
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
@Jun 21 2004, 07:19 PM
what we need is FRESH BLOOD for the TT sessions !

either that, or some women in bikini's ,

take your pick :)

Wayward

well the i gave out all the free stickers TOM gave me already... so if u guys still wan them i can get it cut ler... but u would have to do headcount first...

dude, could i mebe get a picture of the zth logo?? i could get it cut at a shop i know...

if u got a picture of the zth logo with a turbo unit, even better!!! i could get the shop to design a sticker of the wordings with the turbo... B) [/b][/quote]
well actual design is very simple only... but if u wanna do ur own design then it would not be standardise as the rest of the ZTH members...

wokay...i guess ill stick to the original one then...i saw a pic of the sticker in one of the thread..white colored wordings on a blue colored skyline...is this the one??

Originally posted by wildboar@Jun 24 2004, 08:51 PM
wokay...i guess ill stick to the original one then...i saw a pic of the sticker in one of the thread..white colored wordings on a blue colored skyline...is this the one??
Yes this is the official ZTH sticker. TT on friday's night.

Originally posted by wildboar@Jun 24 2004, 08:51 PM
it comes in Silver or Black... i still have 1 pc left... so if u guys wan just list down ur name here and quantity first...

Originally posted by wildboar@Jun 25 2004, 09:54 AM
i want a silver one...how much does it cost anyway??
a couple of RM only... the more the cheaper haha... don worry my local sticker guy don simply charge me one..

wokay...i'll ask around to see if anyone wants one...

but lets start a head count first so u can have qty:
1. wildboar = 1 unit (silver)

anyone else wants the sticker pls add in ur name here...

ahh.. I've been missing out on this forum lately.. I'll be there tonite. Hope to see you guys.

Zephyred,
Hock's very fine over here, heard he might be back to hometown la.. but then again, he told us his members coming over to pg this weekend rite? not sure lo..

Nazikane,
you want us to make appointment on how many days in advance?? :lol: I can hire a sexytary to call u up la..

Wildboar,
r u a girl, if u are, me don't mind la.. if ur a male.. u can opt not to wear a shirt, but pls, pants not panties.. lolz u drive iswara? i drive a stock fish, the jaga at my house smoke me with his kapcai everymorning la.. kekeke :P

Wayward,
Haul ur ass up to tt man, don't be such a bum!! hehehe and no, you can't go clubbing tonite.. lol