Penang Section

then takan you selling VCD at there right? :lol: so must be pratice la...cool, can i take pics?

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jun 29 2004, 05:40 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jun 29 2004, 05:40 PM)
Originally posted by S1997@Jun 29 2004, 11:32 AM
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jun 28 2004, 04:27 PM
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Jun 28 2004, 11:03 AM
CARISMA...your car..when u accelerate..the pop pop sound...whats that?

hmmmm which car u refering to?? hehe mayb i was poping some popcorns in the car hehe JK JK...

ur lagendary silver bullet lor...saw it in gurney sun nite..heard the pop pop sound la...whats that whats that? :D

dunno... mayb its really my pop corn poping hehehe... caramel flavour hehe [/b][/quote]
wei tell la..curious maa..notice that the stuff u sold to that apple green satria also like that lerr....the effect of the engine management ah?

Originally posted by narx@Jun 29 2004, 07:08 PM
aiya nevermind lar...... now ppl drift king already....... me only can drive like a push cart..haih..
although i took picture with Tsuchiya Keiichi and his authograph... that doesnt mean he hand over his position to me le....

Originally posted by Torment@Jun 29 2004, 07:15 PM
then takan you selling VCD at there right? :lol: so must be pratice la...cool, can i take pics?
perhaps i was looking for VCDssss hehehe... lots of ppl also take the pic already ler... i cant say "hey u... stop takin pic" rite? hehehe

Originally posted by S1997+Jun 30 2004, 12:50 AM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Jun 30 2004, 12:50 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jun 29 2004, 05:40 PM
--QuoteBegin-S1997

hmmmm which car u refering to?? hehe mayb i was poping some popcorns in the car hehe JK JK...

ur lagendary silver bullet lor...saw it in gurney sun nite..heard the pop pop sound la...whats that whats that? :D

dunno... mayb its really my pop corn poping hehehe... caramel flavour hehe

wei tell la..curious maa..notice that the stuff u sold to that apple green satria also like that lerr....the effect of the engine management ah? [/b][/quote]
ohhhhh u mean the rev limiter issit hehehe... but my car no management yet wor... only piggy back that is not even tuned... all settings were set to neutral only...

Originally posted by narx@Jun 29 2004, 07:08 PM
aiya nevermind lar...... now ppl drift king already....... me only can drive like a push cart..haih..
Narx, Where r u now? Still in Penang ka? Jom, we have a TT this friday.

Wayward, Noskill, SLK850 and other, sorry for not joining the TT with u guys last week. Went back to my hometown and had another TT section with KL's ZTH member. Narx was there also..........hehehehe, lucky I managed to reach there b4 11pm. if no, there all cabut already.

So this week apamacam? TT ON ka? Let's make it more happening .........come guys and girl in Penang, come to join us in Penang ZTH TT...............hehehehehhe

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jun 30 2004, 09:30 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jun 30 2004, 09:30 AM)
Originally posted by S1997@Jun 30 2004, 12:50 AM
--QuoteBegin-S1997

wei tell la..curious maa..notice that the stuff u sold to that apple green satria also like that lerr....the effect of the engine management ah?

ohhhhh u mean the rev limiter issit hehehe... but my car no management yet wor... only piggy back that is not even tuned... all settings were set to neutral only... [/b][/quote]
eee?? dunno lar...just that saw u driving very slow in the jam...then heard the pop pop pop sound...dunno whats that also..u driving time nvr notice??hehe...dunno..next weekend if i see u on the road time i take a movie clip of u then let u c... heh

Originally posted by S1997+Jul 1 2004, 11:50 PM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Jul 1 2004, 11:50 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jun 30 2004, 09:30 AM
Originally posted by S1997@Jun 30 2004, 12:50 AM
--QuoteBegin-S1997

ohhhhh u mean the rev limiter issit hehehe... but my car no management yet wor... only piggy back that is not even tuned... all settings were set to neutral only...

eee?? dunno lar...just that saw u driving very slow in the jam...then heard the pop pop pop sound...dunno whats that also..u driving time nvr notice??hehe...dunno..next weekend if i see u on the road time i take a movie clip of u then let u c... heh [/b][/quote]
hahaha like dat ar?? hmmm never notice wor.. mayb the sound is from other car le? hehehe

deny while u still can la..cause later on got fire come out time cannot deny anymore...that time sure very obvious can c fire come out from whose butt hole la!! :D

Originally posted by S1997@Jul 2 2004, 02:36 AM
deny while u still can la..cause later on got fire come out time cannot deny anymore...that time sure very obvious can c fire come out from whose butt hole la!! :D
hahaha

nazikane..is that ur car? the black satria?

carisma...another question...wanted to ask u very very very long lar....y not a R33? :D

Originally posted by S1997@Jul 2 2004, 01:15 PM
nazikane..is that ur car? the black satria?

carisma...another question...wanted to ask u very very very long lar....y not a R33? :D
got consider... but the following...

1) i used to own S14 b4....
2) Road Tax & Insurance.... hmmm can use that money for other good use...
3) Age?? hmmm mine younger...

got consider R34 but price wise hehehe.... cannot afford yet at the moment...

ehehe..true...how much is a S14 now? whats the diff between S14 n S15 anyway..since the use the same engine?

S15 is 200Sx rite? what about the 180sx? slightly lower grade than the s15? kind of confusing...

Originally posted by S1997@Jul 2 2004, 05:51 PM
S15 is 200Sx rite? what about the 180sx? slightly lower grade than the s15? kind of confusing...
They're totally different cars.

Originally posted by S1997@Jul 2 2004, 05:51 PM
ehehe..true...how much is a S14 now? whats the diff between S14 n S15 anyway..since the use the same engine?

not sure bout the price of S14 now coz mine i bought it when i was in melb... hmmm there is lots of generation of silvias... i don think the S15 version is called 200SX anymore... its only called Silvia instead... the S13, S14, S15 are actually difference in their generation being S16 is the latest but unfortunately its not for production... the S15 stop production in year 2002... but heard "rumours" from Nissan, they "might" reproduce the S15 in year 2005... "MIGHT" only...

to know more about the Silvias... i recon u go over to the Nissan side of this forum... the sifus there will be able to give u a more acurate info instead...