hi can someone help to get a red FTO's owner's number ?
i think he's an indon chinese..........
I think he's a member of this forum too.Originally posted by perdana_FTO@Jul 18 2004, 09:42 PM
hi can someone help to get a red FTO's owner's number ?
Hey Hock! Its me, HL.... haha. I just joined recently. CU tonite!Originally posted by Hock@Jul 18 2004, 03:55 PM
Sorry for not joining u all last week. Going for farewell party for my colleugue. Next week, might go back to KL.........hehehehehehe, so u all enjoy ya.
Who want to follow me go to KL on this friday? So we might join the ZTH tt at KL. NOSKILL, WAYWARD, LESTAT and etc............just give me a call if u all want ya. I will go back on this friday around 6pm (normally will start my journey after work), hopefully can reach Kl around 10pm lo..........so can join they all in KL.
Okla, hopefully can join u all in other time ya.
i think penang all drag kaki only la... <_<Originally posted by DRiftAGster@Jul 20 2004, 06:00 PM
haha fren, if u read carefully, my nick is DRxxxAGster...
but occasionally try some drifting also la.... thats y become DRiftAGSTER
but if can build the drag strip, can put cones at the car park and drift also ma....
but donno got how many drag kaki in penang.... thats y wanna get some respond....
Are u quit for the PG's ZTH TT ?? Long time not show face liao wor.....busy ? :rolleyes:Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jul 30 2004, 12:38 PM
What happened to Penang thread and the "so" happening TT session? :unsure:
Of course everyone was having good time with the "brother". Heard that you were the same after I left.Originally posted by Wayward@Aug 1 2004, 04:56 PM
noskill:
btw , last friday, I arrived 1 minute AFTER you left ... a bit drunk though :)
heard you and your "brother" had a good time?
Wayward
it was not just recently... it has been like that for 2 months already... just that the owner is hardly around to drive the car around thus its not seen most of the time...Originally posted by NOSkill@Aug 18 2004, 02:45 AM
Recently there's 1 silver Supra with great amount of stickers. It looks pretty much like a GT car.
On saturday night 14-8, there was a Satria flew onto a higher ground opposite of Police station Tg. Bunga. It was not on the news.
Discuss.
Yea, since the GT car show.Originally posted by CarismaGT@Aug 18 2004, 03:02 AM
it was not just recently... it has been like that for 2 months already... just that the owner is hardly around to drive the car around thus its not seen most of the time...