Penang Section

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 18 2004, 03:57 AM
hi NOSkill!!

didnt see your nick in a long time man!

i'll be in Penang about early Sept :)
hey stan...can demo titan to me when u come down pg?

Johnson Lam...saw ur performance on sun...quite interesting! well done!

CarismaGT..was that ur S15 on sun? whats ur number plate? the one that starts with J or P? didnt know there were two S15s?

This is the champion for class D (2 door coupe).

He is Penang lang. I think some of you might know him. His nickname is "Ah Meow"

julianpang, ur the guy in the green wira rite?? Respect u ler man... hahaha

Originally posted by S1997@Aug 23 2004, 05:03 PM

CarismaGT..was that ur S15 on sun? whats ur number plate? the one that starts with J or P? didnt know there were two S15s?
S1997,

Thanks man. Why you diden call me? aiya....

Guy's I really missed out lah on the event.....sob..sob :(

overall , it WAS a great event.

johnson, is impressive as always,

while other tbs members representin in force

lestat proving that STOCK is still COMPETITIVE ! "stock is best!"

camsam and xarrax with their WIRA power.

andykow and his kelisa showin precision.

as well as kelly and her "special prize" !

julian pang, which i found out, his reputation is very much well deserved ....
"crazy son of a b***h" i heard someone shout out :)

..... dennis and his s15 showing FR power

PLUS the star of the show : miss juli koay :)

damn, she's hot!

Wayward

not to mention the weather also! lucky it rained abit. nice of juju to go around the track and distribute stickers and stuff.

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Aug 23 2004, 06:53 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Aug 23 2004, 06:53 PM)
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Aug 23 2004, 05:03 PM

S1997,

Thanks man. Why you diden call me? aiya.... [/b][/quote]
cause i went there for a while only cabut oledi.....whatever it is...well done..well done!

juli...aiyoo yo yoo..she looks much better in real life :) thumbs up for juli!!

julianpang,

congrats....... gees, why didnt you ask ur friend to join with ya? Now he's the one that taught me a thing or when i first got my drivign license.....

johnson,

what can i say.... BRAVO~!

Originally posted by Wayward@Aug 23 2004, 08:00 PM

damn, she's hot!

Wayward
oi wayward.... stock is the best? thought I heard that somewhere...did you quote it from someone? I just found out it is *edit*NOT the best for autokhana.. you gotta be like the rally kancil. or have MADDSKILLZ like julian pang, damn that guy is good. :D

Originally posted by Wayward@Aug 23 2004, 08:00 PM

damn, she's hot!

Wayward
Camsam, lestat & Xarrax,

Which cars were you in? Who drives the PFEXXXX Wira?

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Aug 24 2004, 03:09 AM
julianpang,

congrats....... gees, why didnt you ask ur friend to join with ya? Now he's the one that taught me a thing or when i first got my drivign license.....

johnson,

what can i say.... BRAVO~!
He left his car in KL. We came to Penang in my car. Basically he is here for shopping, makan & to watch the event.