2. S1997

Who else?

Location around PJ:

1. Nasi Kandar Sedap, Aman Suria D'sara
2. Mosin, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail
3. Idaman, Mutiara D'sara
4. Jelutong, D'sara Perdana

Name your fav locations.

alo..bro...can i join in..im using a mirage kotak..now engine dlm oli punya 4g61t..sy nk upgrade it to 4g63t..any suggestion mane bleh dpt engine wit gud cond n nice price..i'd b very pleased if sumone could help me wit it..k..0122637958..

brother acdc, im from northern region, guess i cannot join the TT...:Not_Impressed:

check!

how much do you pump full tank for your 63T, and how far can you go?

acbc said:
TT for 4G63T

1. acbc
2. S1997

Who else?

Location around PJ:

1. Nasi Kandar Sedap, Aman Suria D'sara
2. Mosin, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail
3. Idaman, Mutiara D'sara
4. Jelutong, D'sara Perdana

Name your fav locations.

Can we have one? I really wish to share and see what other 4G63T guys around..

Hm... how about Sunway or Hartams?

I'm really interested in this meeting..

how wonderful thing is that we can have gathering with friends who got same engines... haha

cyilaw said:
S1997,

hey brother, long time no chat. how's ur car? already legal on road?

hey law! i PM u but no reply. Thought u were too busy, i think the msg didnt get thru.

my car finally legal two weeks ago. finally got someone right to do it for me. hahaha...after such a long wait.
ur evo3 how? whats the most recent decision? hahaha

S1997,

wo...great to hear ur car finally can get register? cost much to do it? me here totally no chance register to 2000cc for wira.

i did reply ur message ler, may be server got problem...hehehe..

my wiralution ah, remove the 4wd already and retune to 1.5 bar with ori turbo, get 305whp. but not syok as last time with 4wd. fuel consumption better then last time. 4wd really killing it...hehehehe.....now thinking wanna sell it already...

So how? Anyone else interested in the 63T TT? 61T also can la... as long it is 4G6x model.

acbc said:
So how? Anyone else interested in the 63T TT? 61T also can la... as long it is 4G6x model.

Me.. I'm really intersted... I guess we better start a new post ..
because see the replies of this post...
it's too many here.. I guess we better start a new one..
ACBC... go for it!!! :_:

Agreed but I'm tied down with work for the next 3 weeks from now. Only free to browse forum n reply after work.

hie guys..well i've got a question here..i've read about crankwalks on the 4g63Ts but are there any ways that i can prevent it from happening..??such as replacing better bearings or such besides changing the block..??..i also got to know that only 7bolts block are prone to this matter..thank you very much..

4_wHeeLerS said:
hie guys..well i've got a question here..i've read about crankwalks on the 4g63Ts but are there any ways that i can prevent it from happening..??such as replacing better bearings or such besides changing the block..??..i also got to know that only 7bolts block are prone to this matter..thank you very much..

hey bro, still remember me? the one that bought your knn

hows ur car? havent heard from you after buying the knn.
did u do a swap with that evo2 guy?

S1997..hahaha i tot u forgot me already...i remembered u damn well..we met up in esso petrol station @ gurney area ma right..u drove one white Wira(ur gf's one if i remember correctly)..hahaha..so how's ur car man..??i heard u cleared ur trouble registrating ur car already..good to hear that man..ya la..been busy with assignments and all la bruder..i didn't swap..i bought over the engine and i sold off mine..so how are you lately..??if ur free/bored drop me a sms we go YUm Cha la..still got my number ar..??i dun have urs already..my fon lost so all my contacts gone in 60 seconds.. :P

Dear Sifus and Experts,

I'm actually looking for a Putra. And some how most of it for sale are mod already. So there are a few questions I need you guys to help me out.

Can Putra's body can take the weight and power of 4G63T?
What are the problems with 4G63T? or potential problems?
What is the FC like? Is it better than 4G93T interms of local driving?
For a 4G63T, what are the things or parts i should have or changed?

I dun intend to bring the car to the circuit. I just want to have a comfortable ride with some extra horsey to play.

Thanks alot.

In need of help.