Penang Section

hi can someone help to get a red FTO's owner's number ?
i think he's an indon chinese..........

Originally posted by perdana_FTO@Jul 18 2004, 09:42 PM
hi can someone help to get a red FTO's owner's number ?
i think he's an indon chinese..........
I think he's a member of this forum too.

hmm..wonder y last sat gurney no nice cars...where all the monsters go?

Hi ALL "Penang Kias".... this is the first time i post a msg here. so paiseh never post any msg in this penang section although i'm also a penang kia....

just wanna get some feedback from you guys about this idea --

A "DRAG STRIP" IN PENANG LIKE THE 1 IN JEMPOL, NS SO THAT WE HAVE A PROPER PLACE TO RACE.

-- WHAT WOULD THE RESPONCE BE? WILL YOU GUYS GO THERE?
-- WHICH IS THE BEST PLACE?

haha fren, if u read carefully, my nick is DRxxxAGster...

but occasionally try some drifting also la.... thats y become DRiftAGSTER
but if can build the drag strip, can put cones at the car park and drift also ma....

but donno got how many drag kaki in penang.... thats y wanna get some respond....

Originally posted by Hock@Jul 18 2004, 03:55 PM
Sorry for not joining u all last week. Going for farewell party for my colleugue. Next week, might go back to KL.........hehehehehehe, so u all enjoy ya.

Who want to follow me go to KL on this friday? So we might join the ZTH tt at KL. NOSKILL, WAYWARD, LESTAT and etc............just give me a call if u all want ya. I will go back on this friday around 6pm (normally will start my journey after work), hopefully can reach Kl around 10pm lo..........so can join they all in KL.

Okla, hopefully can join u all in other time ya.
Hey Hock! Its me, HL.... haha. I just joined recently. CU tonite!

Originally posted by DRiftAGster@Jul 20 2004, 06:00 PM
haha fren, if u read carefully, my nick is DRxxxAGster...

but occasionally try some drifting also la.... thats y become DRiftAGSTER
but if can build the drag strip, can put cones at the car park and drift also ma....

but donno got how many drag kaki in penang.... thats y wanna get some respond....
i think penang all drag kaki only la... <_<

wah lau eh, if penang all drag kaki, then must ask some1 to build the drag strip liao lo..... then at least we can gather there for drag racing rather than standing by the gurney/seagate/BKE or gelugor marine roadside worrying about the stupid traffic....

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jul 30 2004, 12:38 PM
What happened to Penang thread and the "so" happening TT session? :unsure:
Are u quit for the PG's ZTH TT ?? Long time not show face liao wor.....busy ? :rolleyes:

noskill:

btw , last friday, I arrived 1 minute AFTER you left ... a bit drunk though :)

heard you and your "brother" had a good time?

Wayward

Hi to You all Fellow Zthian's in Penang!!!

JusT to Drop by to say how's Penang?.....We misses Penang very much
lah! :lol: Me my self K.L lang...But will be up north before 31st OGOS.
Celebrate hari "Mai Tit Ka".
ahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by Wayward@Aug 1 2004, 04:56 PM
noskill:

btw , last friday, I arrived 1 minute AFTER you left ... a bit drunk though :)

heard you and your "brother" had a good time?

Wayward
Of course everyone was having good time with the "brother". Heard that you were the same after I left.

Recently there's 1 silver Supra with great amount of stickers. It looks pretty much like a GT car.

On saturday night 14-8, there was a Satria flew onto a higher ground opposite of Police station Tg. Bunga. It was not on the news.

Discuss.

Originally posted by NOSkill@Aug 18 2004, 02:45 AM
Recently there's 1 silver Supra with great amount of stickers. It looks pretty much like a GT car.

On saturday night 14-8, there was a Satria flew onto a higher ground opposite of Police station Tg. Bunga. It was not on the news.

Discuss.
it was not just recently... it has been like that for 2 months already... just that the owner is hardly around to drive the car around thus its not seen most of the time...

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Aug 18 2004, 03:02 AM
it was not just recently... it has been like that for 2 months already... just that the owner is hardly around to drive the car around thus its not seen most of the time...
Yea, since the GT car show.

hi NOSkill!!

didnt see your nick in a long time man!

i'll be in Penang about early Sept :)