Penang Section!!!

VictorGR said:
boony the guy driving black RX8 u duno meh somemore leave at gurney area kinda leng chai 1 leh

Exactly.... Meet boony at Gurney Plaza while i still watching Andy Lao's movie last year!! :biggrin:

Boonyloh, guess u should not MIA liao...must come out...
seems like a lot of fans here eh~~~:shades_smile:

ok dude. who are able to buy or lookin for 1 fairladyz
here is ur chance to get a darn cheap fairladys. confirm u all will happy to get this car.
matter of fact , u might only mind the year but who cares. is darn good car and nice :P hehehe

here the link.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1970480#post1970480

biz-da-tech said:
here is ur chance to get a darn cheap fairladys. confirm u all will happy to get this car.
matter of fact , u might only mind the year but who cares. is darn good car and nice :P hehehe

here the link.

wow....really a nice ride buddy....wish to have one.....but just a dream enuff....!!! :X-: :angel_smile:

biz-da-tech said:

here the link.

not bad a "mean" looking fairlady, its da engine moded or just bodykits?

hahaha....

not mia la.. i always online le.... i just keep quite and read only :P

see la when is next TT i'll come lo :) the bbq one i cannot come cos i was in HK

biz-da-tech said:
jz work hard and buy it. like every1 said :)

dun forget to tell them the road tax is RM4k+ per year:shocked:
hahhaha

this car pay 1 year i pay 40+ years dee for roadtax hahaha

ya la ya la..u say everything lo..
it seems like i only see u less than 3times since i join zth..
u some more say u din MIA??:confused_smile:
so, tis fri coming or not??:cry_smile:

boonyloh said:
hahaha....

not mia la.. i always online le.... i just keep quite and read only :P

see la when is next TT i'll come lo :) the bbq one i cannot come cos i was in HK

boonyloh said:
dun forget to tell them the road tax is RM4k+ per year:shocked:
hahhaha

this car pay 1 year i pay 40+ years dee for roadtax hahaha

har?? RM 4k + so expansive ar? :shcokedcamo:
my ride only RM 30 :shcokedcamo:

bikinigal said:
ya la ya la..u say everything lo..
it seems like i only see u less than 3times since i join zth..
u some more say u din MIA??:confused_smile:
so, tis fri coming or not??:cry_smile:

if i dun come you will cry ar?

haiyo... ok la....ah phang and Nigel go take photo for me to see la can?
hahahaha

oh sorry ah.. .forgot bout my reply here... his name is witheld or he'll come to KL and skin me... lol..

aiyah.. pg not many rx8.. and besides, not all of em are zth member... sure u all can find whom. lol.

white colour with w plate? yellow with penang plate? blue with penang plate? red with penang plate? titanium grey with penang plate? silver with penang plate?
black with penang plate? so many which one?