Penang Section!!!

waa this season is very hot ler.... that why i avoid of those month and pick the last end of years... becasue is very cold

biz-da-tech said:
waa this season is very hot ler.... that why i avoid of those month and pick the last end of years... becasue is very cold
But there're a lot of hot cars and hot babes in the car show wor.....

Hi guys :D
im a newbie here from penang :D
Any TT tomorrow? would be glad to get to know you guys ^^ but a bit pai seh haha if you guys dont mind :)

samba said:
Hi guys :D
im a newbie here from penang :D
Any TT tomorrow? would be glad to get to know you guys ^^ but a bit pai seh haha if you guys dont mind :)

Welcome Welcome!!

zero2hundred said:
hi....keke....we are here tokcok singsong always....!! can alwiz haf fun ... :P
The current TT topic is Bangkok and Thai girls now.

Thx for the welcome note guys :)

wow talking about bangkok ah... go there and bangc.ock? lol haha...

so tonight no TT ah?

sorry guys n gals...
tonite me got beach party, so, cant come tt..
u guys enjoy ur 'cock' topics la..
cheers!

TT With Penangites

Date:19 Jan 2006
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus (Next to Bee Cheng Hiang)
Time:9pm onwards
Agenda: Blow water

1.Dior
2.Move NRF

Dior said:
TT With Penangites

Date:19 Jan 2006
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus (Next to Bee Cheng Hiang)
Time:9pm onwards
Agenda: Blow water

1.Dior
2.Move NRF

Blow job??

samba said:
Thx for the welcome note guys :)

wow talking about bangkok ah... go there and bangc.ock? lol haha...

so tonight no TT ah?
If this is your cup of tea, why not?? I'm sure there're a lot of cocks for you bang. LOL.

I mean those cocks as in cock fighting.LOL

haha...i noe u know larrr...........i dunno whats blow job mean le....im pure and innocent.....wakaka~ mohalw pls explain