5) matchrg
6) jenN41
7) drifty
8)
9)
10)

Pls put ya name in if u are coming / bring your friends

Bangkok Motorshow 2007 - convoy~~~

Please list down your name if you want to join this convoy.

1.Move NRF
2.lawrence yee
3.karen 50%
4.Kitz

more info can go to

http://[URL="http://www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum"]www.vipdreamclub.com/newforum[/URL]

Movie Gathering at Golden Screen Cinema - CNY

Name list for Movie TT

Ghost rider/ English Movie - 15th Feb 2007,Thursday
PROTEGE/Cantonese Movie - 16th Feb 2007,Friday

1. Move NRF
2. Dior
3. jenN41

Name list for Movie TT

Ghost rider/ English Movie - 15th Feb 2007,Thursday
PROTEGE/Cantonese Movie - 16th Feb 2007,Friday

1. Move NRF
2. Dior
3. jenN41
4. biz
5. biz gf

after 9 pm :) movie ok~~ i take 15th movie.

why all post gone? ZTH update n database file lost again....

This recently hackers alots, our TBS forum oso been hacked, so vipdreamclub forum must do sum security b4 it happen..... they hacked in n i duno wat they wana do... beware of them.... cheers!:X-:

VipDreamClub forum also got alot spammers recently...
Everyone in forum is helping out to keep an eye at the spam~~

how come no ppl post 1????so quiet..

to9 tt at kassim mustafa pulau tikus...same schedule~~
c u guys to9

time:9pm
date:friday 9th feb

Hi to all bother and sister....

Can any 1 of u ask and see who wan to look for front grill??? I wan to selling mine... reason selling coz change new bumper come with grill... Here is the pic... pm for ur price

DSC01431.jpg

now is white in colour... Thanks a lot...

come celebrate Valentine at Megamal Pinang...
take up the Couple's Compatibiliy Challenge and win prizes of White Gold Pendant + Necklace up to RM 588 for the main prize!!
-or-
go for sleepover and a great sex at hotel~:shades_smile:

new week with monday~~ so wat happening guys??? any fun to do?

come celebrate Valentine at Megamal Pinang...
take up the Couple's Compatibiliy Challenge and win prizes of White Gold Pendant + Necklace up to RM 588 for the main prize!!
-or-
go for sleepover and a great sex at hotel~:shades_smile:

u going to have it? Y not save the hotel money n do it at ur owne room? :biggrin:

anyway, Happy Valentines n Happy Chinese New Year to all penang kias.... although there is penang kias is long time less posting, but i know all the penang's friends is reading with this...:regular_smile:

hehe..just being nottie~
:_:

u going to have it? Y not save the hotel money n do it at ur owne room? :biggrin:

anyway, Happy Valentines n Happy Chinese New Year to all penang kias.... although there is penang kias is long time less posting, but i know all the penang's friends is reading with this...:regular_smile:

aiyo forget update here la... tell me early ma mayb i will go hahah

Yesterday i gt go Megamal to c our Joanne sister.... But she nv wear bikini wo....:_: :X-:

Her hair style change d.... Feel now better than last time...:shades_smile: