Penang Section!!!

Date: 12 Jan 06
Time: 9pm onwards
Venue: Kassim Mustafa Pulau Tikus
Agenda:Poison selling and cicak (chit-chat)

Also welcome oldbies back~~

1.Dior
2.Move NRF

Move NRF said:
Date: 12 Jan 06
Time: 9pm onwards
Venue: Kassim Mustafa Pulau Tikus
Agenda:Poison selling and cicak (chit-chat)

Also welcome oldbies back~~

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.biz [ but u know :) time up need to fetch gf]

this car only mod air filter and exhaust~~ the rest is original. the sound best men..!!! queensbay on friday sure u can see this car wit ur naked eyes :) that means today :) i dunno i got go or not cuz i sound like need to take care of the shop and saturday and sunday, mostly i will b there :)

boonyloh said:
dun forget to tell them the road tax is RM4k+ per year:shocked:
hahhaha

this car pay 1 year i pay 40+ years dee for roadtax hahaha

well someday u can bro, we all here are wishin each other will b rich very soon:):_:

biz-da-tech said:
well someday u can bro, we all here are wishin each other will b rich very soon:):_:

Not only 1 day, now he oredy can afford... C his avatar? :biggrin: Or u going to buy this car soon?

wa..someone free to post liao hor..
boonyloh, don like dat la..long time din c u liao ma..miss u can or not?

haha....bro BIZ always got kang tau about FAIRLADY~~ya la,4k plus about the road tax,petrol ler~~3500cc.really make us think over about this car although the recon car price not so expensive!!

didn't go last night coz customer call me up last min so mah PPK you guys again :P

boonyloh said:
if i buy another car it would still be rotary
lol

yes support rotary all da way engine light yet powerful

boony when wan put 20B??

well thanks ah yang come visit me yesterday hehe if not i bored to hell....

\hey guys the bangkok TT who wanna go. cuz i about to book the ticket!!!
cuz now left 5 days to get free ticket . i dun wan to book the ticket at the last day!! please these two days better b comfirm and we book together

biz-da-tech said:
well thanks ah yang come visit me yesterday hehe if not i bored to hell....

\hey guys the bangkok TT who wanna go. cuz i about to book the ticket!!!
cuz now left 5 days to get free ticket . i dun wan to book the ticket at the last day!! please these two days better b comfirm and we book together

There's a car show in Bangkok around 28-3-07 to 8-4-07. We might wanna go there for this show.

Let's arrange a 4 days 3 night trip.