Penang Section!!!

that yellow maxda at penang number plat eh number also small small haha...

he always at town 1. and i guess is one of the trinity auto owner. nearby the bird shit mamak store.

hi hi~~
welcome welcome~~:_:
come join us tt every fri..u just have to keep lookin in this thread to check out when n where is the tt session~
cheers~~

bravia said:
Hi to everyone in penang section, how are you all? i am new here in zth...pls "to to chi kau"...

wow..yesterday tt..
me, mohalw, healingbox and noskill...
heheh....nice gathering though~~

biz-da-tech said:
that yellow maxda at penang number plat eh number also small small haha...

he always at town 1. and i guess is one of the trinity auto owner. nearby the bird shit mamak store.

HI,my friend work in trinity auto eh, if uneed any further info, can pm me next time, i help u find out who is the owner of the yellow rx8 ok, trinity auto owner drive benz and is a tall young man ..:_:

hIhi, i saw your thread, that you guy tt also on friday, member from my pro hatch team also tt on friday but difference location and time...next time maybe we can organise a huge tt together..now active pro hatch member are mostly chinese..

bikinigal said:
wow..yesterday tt..
me, mohalw, healingbox and noskill...
heheh....nice gathering though~~

bikinigal: usually you guys tt until what time?

no time limit...
usually we hang out till one by one go home..but sometimes, got convoy to "THE" place...hehehe..only those oldbies know it...
so, u better join us to know more..~~
cheers~!!

bravia said:
bikinigal: usually you guys tt until what time?

bikinigal said:
no time limit...
usually we hang out till one by one go home..but sometimes, got convoy to "THE" place...hehehe..only those oldbies know it...
so, u better join us to know more..~~
cheers~!!

hahaha.."THE" place that u mentioned seems like a haunted and scary place ler...sure will join you guys when there's the opportunity to explore "THE" place..cheers:_: .

Welcome bravia, actually im the late comer record holder... But nowaday lotsa members break my records... :embaressed_smile:

hi all my friends...
can i ask when is next time t t ...........???

:shades_smile:

Thanks Mohalw, there's is a saying "late is better than never" so don't feltbad about it..hehehe:_:

mohalw said:
Welcome bravia, actually im the late comer record holder... But nowaday lotsa members break my records... :embaressed_smile:

jinhong530 said:
hi...
new here~

nice to meet you all
from BM,Penang

Welcome Welcome.... Yo, u from BM? Seems like nowaday lotsa members from BM side... Well, i think next time we can have BM TT liao.... :regular_smile:

bravia . i dunno la cuz i saw the yellow maxda a few times at trinity auto. and lot of times at upper penang road lo. hahaha

and u stay coolz too :)

mohalw said:
Welcome Welcome.... Yo, u from BM? Seems like nowaday lotsa members from BM side... Well, i think next time we can have BM TT liao.... :regular_smile:
yeah..staying somewhere in BM.
I just 19..dont bully me:embaressed_smile:
but now study in penang inti,so stay at island until friday loh.

biz-da-tech said:
bravia . i dunno la cuz i saw the yellow maxda a few times at trinity auto. and lot of times at upper penang road lo. hahaha

and u stay coolz too :)
sometime i also saw a silver RX8 in bukit jambul
cool~

i wish i could celebrate merdeka wt u but im olidy in alorsetar :)

mohalw : thanks for introducing me to slk850 n a handsum guy wt celica n a titaned kancil soli coz for got da nick

Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT said:
i wish i could celebrate merdeka wt u but im olidy in alorsetar :)

mohalw : thanks for introducing me to slk850 n a handsum guy wt celica n a titaned kancil soli coz for got da nick

Welcome brother, now i intro the members u meet that day!!~

SLK850 = Titan Kancil

NOSkill = Celica GT4

Sam = Nissan Datsun

Cheers! Then next time drop by Penang just drop me a call! :regular_smile:

jinhong530 said:
yeah..staying somewhere in BM.
I just 19..dont bully me :embaressed_smile:
but now study in penang inti,so stay at island until friday loh.

Ar? Since when u hear that im the bulliest ppl? If really want to say bully members, i think the 1st choice is bikinigal....

*cabut* :vroam: