Penang Section!!!

Jeepers...this thread is like way too long eh?

Is there a better way to keep in touch>?>?

Drexl said:
Jeepers...this thread is like way too long eh?

Is there a better way to keep in touch>?>?

lol brother... If u really want to keep in touch, u can read the thread during Thursday, coz usual TT is in Friday.... Then other unofficial TT will create oso like yesterday... Any info can contact me... 0124306943

Or u just leave down ur contact no. then i will let u know when is the TT on.... :_:

Anyway, thanks SLK850, NOSkill... N special thanks for the special guest Cheung Mou Kei... Sam, u r the man.... Thanks for organise the TT yesterday! :regular_smile:

bikinigal said:
i thought mohalw will go...

Baby, i sure will go for the TT, then i just hope so can c ur ALL PG Kias n Luis again.... :_: But unfortunately is u can't make it! N feel sorry with Biz coz he is so much bz there! Thanks for vladimir n devilman asking for the movie... But can't attent! :embaressed_smile:

MOHAWK ko ko....sorry 4 last night ...we cant make it....coz the movie free tickets is valid until last night nia...so,we cant go tt ...pai sei ya..

haha...tulan !!b4 watch movie....free free mah go to play DING DING la....street FIGHTER 3RD strike!! really...gai la....loose 2 tokens.i am out la....he used tag and tag counter me back....how to win ler?lagi each token 50cents....so expensive compare with last time 20cents....a bit sakit hati !forget it....i prefer STEET FIGHTER ALPHA !!but susah find in DING DING shop!!

oiii....thought u guys wana hold some Street Fighter TT?
who manage to cource out the location?
SF i duno much ler....snooker i might b interested in. ehehe
well.....join in SF-TT to c u all kick arse.... ;)

aiya..ding ding shop got in prangin mall 5th floor ma...
u guys can play ding ding then i go pat tor movie tt with my darling roughnecks...hehe...
oppss....ah sou hear already~!!

*cabut!

Then who want to be the organiser? Just post up the time n venue then i'll be join for it!! Damn long time din play with the video game joystick! :X-:

yea... yesterday got 5 ppl show up... not bad also la
and nice to meet Cheung Mou Kei from KL also.. :D, thanks mohalw for bringing him.

and paiseh to slk and noskill bro la... i have to go back early cause need to do something
hope next time can tt longer. :)

mohalw said:
Then who want to be the organiser? Just post up the time n venue then i'll be join for it!! Damn long time din play with the video game joystick! :X-:

since u damn free u should organise tt

sam1741 said:
yea... yesterday got 5 ppl show up... not bad also la
and nice to meet Cheung Mou Kei from KL also.. :D, thanks mohalw for bringing him.

and paiseh to slk and noskill bro la... i have to go back early cause need to do something
hope next time can tt longer. :)

Is ok la, sorry for i'm late last nite. But still have a nice chat with 張無忌. :_:

lol, chat with the Chinese Super Hero... Talk bout wat? 九阳神功? Now the 九阳神功 = Turbo.... :confused_smile:

mohalw said:
since u like "joystick" so much...go look for that ding-ding shop n plan a date lor.
let us know...then we all shall kick each other's arse there. :X-: