Penang Section!!!

yea rx8 always is my 1st fav car
but the stupid maintance is higher much more then fairlady .
5000km/h or 1000km/h hav to change oil . forget already. too much to learn the spec and stand too long and too much to remember., all mess up:P system fucked up here.
but fairlady road tax darn expensive hahaha.
if got money i guess i pick fairlady :)
i drive skyline b4 d:) topspeed reach 320km/h >.< no speed cut.. scare until my leg shake lol.

slk850 said:
Why no bodies come for TT ?? :baring_teeth:

hahahaha i told u alot of times already u don't even ned to bother to go muahahahaha, lucky i leave early

slk850 said:
Why no bodies come for TT ?? :baring_teeth:

Sorry la brother, i go fix my air-cond yesterday.... Well, after finish fix oredy 10 o'clock... So, can't go there oredy!! :sad_smile:

mohalw said:
Sorry la brother, i go fix my air-cond yesterday.... Well, after finish fix oredy 10 o'clock... So, can't go there oredy!! :sad_smile:
Next time give us a call.....atleast we know.
Victor, Don't be so particular lar......give and take pls.:_:

aiyo..i thought u guys not bother bout tt anymore...
y pg sec suddenly so low...can we bring back those tt days we had???
slk?noskill?roughnecks?victor?move?boony?dior?those...days...??

yo guys n gals..
today i quite free so i browse through our thread and found some fond memories of the good old days of penangkia tt session...go to the link below to enjoy those days...hahaha...

this is a page of those good old days pics....hehehe...
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=68&highlight=photo

check out : there might be FEMALE members tonite..the buaya style
n dior n move’s 1st pic together…
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=76&highlight=photo

some old tt pics.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=122&highlight=photo

enjoy~!!

Sorry guys, new to this scene. What is a TT? Can anyone join?

Am from Penang too. Island that is.

Drexl said:

TT is Teh Tarik, gathering between all the members in 1 area... Sure u can join, Sam, tomoro wat time? Location? I'll be join u! I no more FFK tomoro! :embaressed_smile:

slk850 said:
Next time give us a call.....atleast we know.
Victor, Don't be so particular lar......give and take pls.

Pai seh la brother... That time fix air-cond i oso campur tangan, then after finish fix damn tired then forgot call u lo.... :sad_smile:

bikinigal said:
yo guys n gals..
today i quite free so i browse through our thread and found some fond memories of the good old days of penangkia tt session...go to the link below to enjoy those days...hahaha...

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=68&highlight=photo

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=76&highlight=photo

some old tt pics.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=122&highlight=photo

enjoy~!!

hmmmm.......... da good old days....

yo all~

tonight 9pm at KM P.Tikus

how?
anyone like to come?

welcome drex...
anyway, mohalw told you, TT = teh tarik session..
pg kia zth tt will be usually on friday nite in kassim mustafa at p.tikus..(next to baskin robins) @ 8.30pm. u can come join us but u need to keep on update online. sometimes, we might change venue..hehe....

anyway, tonite, i'm not sure yet la boys..might need to go for meeting...will let u guys knw if i'm going ya~!! cheers~!!

Drexl said:

NOSkill said:
And you joined the forum I was talking about too. :p
heheeee...yup. kinda cool forum. makes me itch more to get a cam.
btw, wats ur nick ther? GotSkill? :p

bikinigal said:
yo guys n gals..

some old tt pics.

enjoy~!!
waaaa.....u REALLY ARE free huh. dig out the PgSection old vault.
well.......nice to recall all those old memories ;)

Drexl : hi there ;) Welcome
TT = TehTarik, TwinTurbo, TwinTower....watever it is......all are welcome ;D

wei...apa forum?i oso wanna knw.......................................:embaressed_smile:

roughnecks said:
heheeee...yup. kinda cool forum. makes me itch more to get a cam.
btw, wats ur nick ther? GotSkill? :p

ya lo...miss those good ol days ma...n some ore i'm trying to lure u guys bring back those nice gathering we always had ma...:_:

waaaa.....u REALLY ARE free huh. dig out the PgSection old vault.
well.......nice to recall all those old memories ;)

hehe...twinturbo....mmm....(my mind flow away liao...............):embaressed_smile:
Drexl : hi there ;) Welcome
TT = TehTarik, TwinTurbo, TwinTower....watever it is......all are welcome ;D

haihs...after see those fond memories....

like that la .. tonight all go gurney plaza play daytona la ok?

come la fight one round~!