Penang Section!!!

SLK just some correction the Skyline was build by Red Suns Motorsports in KL, it was not imported

the base was a GTR but duel to D1 rules it was fully converted to a GTT

WTF, just wait for all the pics to finish loading

SLK, u wan die d cal u cal that a sapu car:angry_smile: , wait my car this wek come out then i show u "sapu car" wack u kaw kaw

Vlad: MX-5?? u talking bout kiki's car?? If so she is in R3TA not D1GP

errrm i think it's a silver mx-5...

errm his name is Keat .. a guy leh....

i saw him in batu kawan...not sure whether he is in R3TA or D1GP

vladimir said:
where's the MX-5 wan??? eheheheheh~ :_:
That sapu car done better than the MX-5, thats why i dun waste time to snap that failure fella's car. :_:

VictorGR said:
WTF, just wait for all the pics to finish loading

SLK, u wan die d cal u cal that a sapu car:angry_smile: , wait my car this wek come out then i show u "sapu car" wack u kaw kaw

Vlad: MX-5?? u talking bout kiki's car?? If so she is in R3TA not D1GP

Waiting for your SAPU car.............i know once u with it, you can SAPU all the vehicles on the road. Just as you mentioned, slap them for breakfast/lunch/tea time/dinner/supper.....etc. Anytime and anywhere.......muahahahahahhaaaa.......:_:

vladimir said:

I think i just saw that red MX-5 with star sticker 1 yesterday, that 1 forgot who oredy coz he always appear during R3 n other event! :regular_smile:

Wei, waiting for ur drift car n drift team! Fast fast dor homework liao.... :biggrin:

vladimir said:

oh that silver MX5 with GT wing, on Sat qualifying stil seem's ok, but on Sunday hmm... keep spining around maybe too much presure??

hey...i noticed that the stickers on some cars are reversed (terbalik)...on the side of the cars...is it a new trend for car stickers?

VictorGR said:
oh that silver MX5 with GT wing, on Sat qualifying stil seem's ok, but on Sunday hmm... keep spining around maybe too much presure??

It oversteered like no tomorrow on saturday too.

slk850 said:
Faster post your photos, i'm waiting for it.....:X-:
I need some time to process all these pics. Too many pics are waiting to be processed, hehehe.

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/6387/d1gp01jc5.jpg

slk850 said:
That sapu car done better than the MX-5, thats why i dun waste time to snap that failure fella's car. :_:

of cuz the sapu car done beter than the MX5, coz the car is suppose to SAPU everyone there MUAHAHAH

by the way the drive of the TE was the only driven i know in Malaysia that when he drifted for the 1st time Keiichi was here, Keiichi eventualy stand up and clap for him

VictorGR said:
of cuz the sapu car done beter than the MX5, coz the car is suppose to SAPU everyone there MUAHAHAH

by the way the drive of the TE was the only driven i know in Malaysia that when he drifted for the 1st time Keiichi was here, Keiichi eventualy stand up and clap for him

So u r the 1st Penang TE Drifter in future.... Best support with u! :biggrin:

VictorGR said:
i don't drift, duno how to drift and don't have a FR
I saw your EX-FR parked nicely everyday at the place i stayed. MISS it ???
I can snap u some photos.....:_:

Drift.com.my stickers on it too........:regular_smile:

slk850 said:

alamak..how come failure leh? haihs....

i thought his mx-5 not bad ma... :confused_smile:

slk850 said:
I saw your EX-FR parked nicely everyday at the place i stayed. MISS it ???
I can snap u some photos.....:_:

Drift.com.my stickers on it too........:regular_smile:

sure sure snap some pics of it hahaha...... coz i missed it, that car though me alot of things

so hows da vid coming?

here are some pics that i found, taken by a guy named hilalmy fav 180SX drifter(ZEE), and also my fav A31drifter(Ah Fai)

D1Penang34.jpg

D1Penang28.jpg

D1Penang26.jpg

D1Penang10.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg