Penang Section!!!

VictorGR said:
of cuz the sapu car done beter than the MX5, coz the car is suppose to SAPU everyone there MUAHAHAH

by the way the drive of the TE was the only driven i know in Malaysia that when he drifted for the 1st time Keiichi was here, Keiichi eventualy stand up and clap for him

bet if u drift...Keiichi will be jumping up n down cheering and whistling for u!
so...when can we see ur new project "sapu chia"..?
'Komtar!...Komtar!'
:p

since u keep saying bout my "sapu car" heres a sneak peak for u

see stock so good
http://img425.imageshack.us/img425/2402/image210zu7.jpg

http://img283.imageshack.us/img283/2686/image214ra1.jpg

well dude 18- 20 gurney plaza will hav auto show :)

i will at there do selling for my new part time trial job :)

so our company will promote rx8 or fairladyz 350z but i wish can promote fairladyz :P hehe

and tmr i will try out fairladyz too :p

so see u guys there~

who wan buy EIGHT BALL KEYCHAIN??? come support me ok? only RM10 per each~!

pls support me ya~! FATT CHOY FATT CHOY~! NUMBER 8 is a lucky number~! who buy who lucky~!

buy toto / magnum / damacai sure kena lottery numpa one~!

Link :- http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1581611#post1581611

Wow, Sapu Chia so cool!

Friday TT

Time : 9pm onward

Hope to c more members there!

biz-da-tech said:

so our company will promote rx8 or fairladyz 350z but i wish can promote fairladyz :P hehe

so see u guys there~

coool man.....i am sure go there c u 1 la....U WILL BECOME FAIRLADY KILLER !!:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

biz-da-tech said:

so see u guys there~

RX8 horliao, fairlady beh ki

vladimir said:
who wan buy EIGHT BALL KEYCHAIN??? come support me ok? only RM10 per each~!

pls support me ya~! FATT CHOY FATT CHOY~! NUMBER 8 is a lucky number~! who buy who lucky~!

buy toto / magnum / damacai sure kena lottery numpa one~!

Link :- http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1581611#post1581611

got "666" anot?? if got sure i buy from u

since i'm so free 2day here abit more sneak peak of the "sapu car" or yellow corny as i like to called it

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/3067/picture0094up2.jpg

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/6835/image234yb4.jpg

http://img477.imageshack.us/img477/8710/image248ek2.jpg

VictorGR said:
sure sure snap some pics of it hahaha...... coz i missed it, that car though me alot of things

so hows da vid coming?

As you wish, 2day get home and parked just infront of your EX-Wife.
See !!!! She is so beautiful now.....:_: :_:
http://img113.imageshack.us/img113/7449/dsc04214ml4.jpg

boo!! hahaha..its been ages since i last posted a msg here...just tot of dropping a line here after posting in the 93t thread...

so how have things been going?? i recently saw a gti wif zth stickers on it..i think it has stock rims (at least it looks like it) wif titanium carbon fibre muffler...bomber man sticker on rear windshield & zth wording sticker on the rear window...is the owner someone here??

biz-da-tech said:
why rx8 horliao?

performence 350z.
cheap rx8.
easy to take care of 350z.
road tax cheap rx8.

:)

But say true, rotary engine is more good in performance compare with the V6 engine.... For me, i more choose RX series than 350Z.... :embaressed_smile:

VictorGR said:
since i'm so free 2day here abit more sneak peak of the "sapu car" or yellow corny as i like to called it

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/3067/picture0094up2.jpg

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/6835/image234yb4.jpg

http://img477.imageshack.us/img477/8710/image248ek2.jpg

your "yellow HORNY sapu-chia" sure got a big engine bay for a big monster to sleep in there.

just noticed...we ranked the highest views and second highest in reply.

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/1659/zthak3.jpg

biz-da-tech said:
why rx8 horliao?

performence 350z.
cheap rx8.
easy to take care of 350z.
road tax cheap rx8.

:)

rotary light weigh thus giving the car a 50:50 balance, no engine knocking at all and can rev higher and smoother, no enought power nevermind just bolt on another rotary

350Z engine big=car heavy, might got the torque so what