Penang Section!!!

biz-da-tech said:
well i guess we all know but some said powerslide for FF car is call drift? i dunno
but the FR MR RR. we all know these car can do that...

and btw we all FF car wanna BE IN DRIFTTER .. so we dont argue wit u or wat. cuz we wannabe drifter wit our FF car :)

hahaha...make sure your "wannabe drifter" don't drift into tiang lampu or anything
definition of drift: the gradual departure from an intended course due to external influences
don't make that 'external influences' being the "wannabe drifter wit your FF car" in you:shades_smile:

kugan81 said:
bro... got one S13 in ipoh for sale RM45k cash, All Nismo Stuff Dynoed 440bhp, you want the number ? PM me...

thanks bro! u got the contact? u got any 180sx kangtao?

kugan81 said:
thanks man... at least im releaved to know that some of you know the difference between powerslide and drift.. not sure about the upcoming events man... coz i didnt follow the series.. but i will try... my car is not set up properly yet...to much of back end grip...if it turns out good and if i have enough practice ill be joining the event coming august. :)

haha, no worries there dude, by the way i'm been entering autocross all the while with a full stock car, so don't worried sure your car can make it wan

vladimir said:
thanks bro! u got the contact? u got any 180sx kangtao?

why u wan, is not like your gona drift or race the car. Don't buy a preformance car if your not gona use the performance in a proper way. Don't coz inflation

eehhh btw who's coming for tonight tt? i might not coming as im going to butterworth to pass something for my fren.

vladimir said:
eehhh btw who's coming for tonight tt? i might not coming as im going to butterworth to pass something for my fren.
so...r u guyz gona b at Subaidah?
if i dun c any familiar faces in 1/2 hr....i blah di.... :p

vladimir said:
how u know im not using in a proper way? :_:

wanan bet, by the time u get the car, it would be to precious for u to dorifto or any racing

roughnecks said:

a piece of suggestion from my exp. U don't even have to go at all

roughnecks said:

Sorry lo dude, this few weeks kenot make it with u, coz damn bz with my job time..... fark the c*pet boss!!~ :angry_smile: If not yesterday sure i go sit bside u coz long time din go TT liao ..... AAAAARRRRRR!!!

VictorGR said:
a piece of suggestion from my exp. U don't even have to go at all

lol, still angry with da kinda tok kok members?? cummon la, dun angry me again la, next time ur teh ais limao on me la.... :_:

Hi all,
Saw some post that there'll be a SSO event at Batu Kawan, does anyone has the details ?

mohalw said:
lol, still angry with da kinda tok kok members?? cummon la, dun angry me again la, next time ur teh ais limao on me la.... :_:

wah??? only victor???

Andres said:
wah??? only victor???

WAH???? only u and victor nia ka??????? ngek ngek ngek ngek!~

ah joe koko have to belanja all of us minum la~ akekekekeke

sorry bro andy , that night kenot make it coz got things to do!

this week FRIDAY TT SURE CAN MAKE IT!!!!! :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

roughnecks said:
tns....really no1 came that day.

well for my guesss when u come out for TT ur last hour have to check on this forum see wheater got people said " SEE U TONITE OR , YES IM COMING" if not then u can chose not to go.

for the confirm sure hav a lot of people is when they said about HEADCOUNT sure that TT activities will lot of dude there...:baring_teeth:

TiBuN said:
Hi all,
Saw some post that there'll be a SSO event at Batu Kawan, does anyone has the details ?

the event is in August, wan more detail can pm me

vladimir said:
WAH???? only u and victor nia ka??????? ngek ngek ngek ngek!~

ah joe koko have to belanja all of us minum la~ akekekekeke

sorry bro andy , that night kenot make it coz got things to do!

this week FRIDAY TT SURE CAN MAKE IT!!!!! :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

C*pet, next time no more TT for me, coz nd to treat the all "BUKA MULUT BESAR " 1, no more.... :baring_teeth: