Penang Section!!!

180 spin consider as DRIFT since u driving in way of opposite grip.
Driving with oversteer = drift

yup! but actual drift u can get from youtube! heheheh i wan that type of drift...

on THE ROAD~ ROAD RAGE dude~~

i wanna make some film on that~ akekekekek who wanna drift on the road in midnite let me know!!!

vladimir said:
yup! but actual drift u can get from youtube! heheheh i wan that type of drift...

i wanna make some film on that~ akekekekek who wanna drift on the road in midnite let me know!!!
day time also can la...hehe :mouth_closed:

day time more accident happend lo! i prefer at midnite! coz highway no cars ma~

anyone wan? midnight at jelutong expressway~ drift drift~~~ very nice place to drift!!!! wan showoff your real skill and talent??

highway drift? haha...later meet superfast cars blink blink then end up speed chasing each other pulak...or u want to block the whole section for drift? hahahaha...

at night visivility is very low...risk danger also...just be more careful lo...

I think you all really need to get a professional to guide u all. don't simply go test trial and errors...

please take care...

vladimir said:

rather then keep asking ppl to do, why not u do once for a change

WALAN......dont do this at the road !!! (drift ).....coz we all cant get the skills of drift !! the video in UTUBE~~is not drift.....just high speed drive la !! so....cool down man....we all still young !!

Sky_Legend said:
highway drift? haha...later meet superfast cars blink blink then end up speed chasing each other pulak...or u want to block the whole section for drift? hahahaha...

at night visivility is very low...risk danger also...just be more careful lo...

I think you all really need to get a professional to guide u all. don't simply go test trial and errors...

please take care...

Coz he miss Tokyo Drift so much, but he forgot wat the warning is post at the cinema while the movie end!!~ :confused_smile:

devilman said:
WALAN......dont do this at the road !!! (drift ).....coz we all cant get the skills of drift !! the video in UTUBE~~is not drift.....just high speed drive la !! so....cool down man....we all still young !!

yarla, is becoz we are young then we do, tak kan u wait til u old only do. Live life to the fullest, Live your dream

yea i agree with victor! whut he said was rite...takkan become ahpek wan follow ppl drift ka?? hahahahahha~

VLAD said:
yea i agree with victor! whut he said was rite...takkan become ahpek wan follow ppl drift ka?? hahahahahha~

Sky_Legend said:
seems like everyone is giving great supports to the tyres manufaturers...

yes vlad, life is short hav fun b4 die lol :)

legend... buy more discount more ma :) so u guys buy more when it discount me baru buy la >.< :P

=========================================================
i got some news to said.. that now i at bangkok me going to buy some bra for home town ladies... that is our bikigi gals???

so i need some support~~~ who wanna see her in bikini~~ plz do some support >.< :P

headcount plz~~~~~

ehem ehem...
collecting $$ for the bikini ??:confused_smile:

biz-da-tech said:
i got some news to said.. that now i at bangkok me going to buy some bra for home town ladies... that is our bikigi gals???

so i need some support~~~ who wanna see her in bikini~~ plz do some support >.< :P

headcount plz~~~~~

vladimir said:
alo bro biz..u know her size meh? :_:
i was going to ask that.

or biz...u have superman's eyes? or u have matlab installed in urself? can visualize and calculate the dimention and size by just looking at.

or, don't tell me u know it in other ways?

or she already told you...? :mouth_closed:

Sky_Legend said:
i was going to ask that.

or biz...u have superman's eyes? or u have matlab installed in urself? can visualize and calculate the dimention and size by just looking at.

or, don't tell me u know it in other ways?

or she already told you...? :mouth_closed:

hehehee....u know i know la..... psy tech liao la~ :confused_smile:

Difference Between Drift and Powerslide

HealingBox said:
180 spin consider as DRIFT since u driving in way of opposite grip.
Driving with oversteer = drift

Hi there Drift Kings,

Let me just drop my 2 cents worth of toughts here.

Drift can only be done by FR, MR and RR cars

FR - Front Engine rear wheel drive
MR - Mid Engine Rear Wheel Drive
RR - Rear Engine Rear Wheel Drive

Only these cars can drift.

Front wheel drive cant drift, FRONT wheel drive can only POWERSLIDE when it oversteers.

BIKES CANNOT drift.

i wont reply to any arguments to my post as im sure its accurate,

More info go to D1gp.com.my

AWD - all wheel drive and 4 wheel drives can drift too