180 spin consider as DRIFT since u driving in way of opposite grip.
Driving with oversteer = drift
day time also can la...hehe :mouth_closed:vladimir said:yup! but actual drift u can get from youtube! heheheh i wan that type of drift...
on THE ROAD~ ROAD RAGE dude~~
i wanna make some film on that~ akekekekek who wanna drift on the road in midnite let me know!!!
vladimir said:yup! but actual drift u can get from youtube! heheheh i wan that type of drift...
on THE ROAD~ ROAD RAGE dude~~
i wanna make some film on that~ akekekekek who wanna drift on the road in midnite let me know!!!
that will cause deadly lost control due to uneven road...biz-da-tech said:jelutong expressway doign top speed drift kar???
Sky_Legend said:highway drift? haha...later meet superfast cars blink blink then end up speed chasing each other pulak...or u want to block the whole section for drift? hahahaha...
at night visivility is very low...risk danger also...just be more careful lo...
I think you all really need to get a professional to guide u all. don't simply go test trial and errors...
please take care...
devilman said:WALAN......dont do this at the road !!! (drift ).....coz we all cant get the skills of drift !! the video in UTUBE~~is not drift.....just high speed drive la !! so....cool down man....we all still young !!
VLAD said:yea i agree with victor! whut he said was rite...takkan become ahpek wan follow ppl drift ka?? hahahahahha~
Sky_Legend said:seems like everyone is giving great supports to the tyres manufaturers...
biz-da-tech said:=========================================================
i got some news to said.. that now i at bangkok me going to buy some bra for home town ladies... that is our bikigi gals???
so i need some support~~~ who wanna see her in bikini~~ plz do some support >.< :P
headcount plz~~~~~
=========================================================
i was going to ask that.vladimir said:alo bro biz..u know her size meh? :_:
Sky_Legend said:i was going to ask that.
or biz...u have superman's eyes? or u have matlab installed in urself? can visualize and calculate the dimention and size by just looking at.
or, don't tell me u know it in other ways?
or she already told you...? :mouth_closed:
HealingBox said:180 spin consider as DRIFT since u driving in way of opposite grip.