Penang Section!!!

mohalw said:
Sam, nice to c u there, next time hope to c ur old skool come with my bluebird!!~ lol

vladimir, i think yesterday's TT is wat u hope, senior join junior rite?? Haha!!~ All give face to Healing Box, so u must thank you him!!~ :_:

vladimir said:
yes darling! that's my hope la~ how u know wan? really have to say a million thanks to healingbox d~ very keng can tarik the oldbies balik~ really salute u la healingbox~

btw thanks to everyone coming y'day night :_: very happy la...dunno whut to say...

haha ... dun say until like that la ... jus long time didnt see the senior face already ma ... some more not friday ... then i just try to call them out lor :regular_smile:

-DaRReN-C- said:
what drifting team =.=
dont have any fr car also
got lar old skool BMW 520 can ???

underplanning lo .. either driting team or drag team or the best is OLD SKOOL TEAM huhuhuhu~

syok ma atleast can spetaculate some XTRA ordinary teamwork..hehehhe

if u ask me everytime sit down watch BG nia...i scare my hidung berdarah :mouth_closed:

yup~ all tickets are in my hand~

FRIDAY NIGHT : 9:30PM SHARP! ( Better come early around 9PM the best ) 30 min before the screening time.

For the LATE COMERS : go to the counter ( where u always give ticket before entry ) and tell a guy ( anyone ) that you are ZTH GANG they will give u masuk!

vladimir said:
muahahahha~ yah he wan kena kongkek d~ akekekkekek~ darren when u come back to join us?

planning to build one drifting team~ macam initial D wan~ better than nightkids team~ heheheh~

A drift team?? would realy like to see u do that

u must be too excited la....hope ur ku ku dint get cold la !! thanks ya!! 4 the tickets !! VLADIMIR

wow.. drift team? :D
good good... we got a lot of drifter in penang one...
too bad i dono how to drift.. maybe someone can be my sifu... :D :D

yesterday someone found me in another forum lar.. :o
but he no reply PM there than dono who he is. :p

VictorGR said:
A drift team?? would realy like to see u do that

underplanning lo~ no ppl wanna build 1 team leh and connect with us...or join venture...

tonight remember come early ok~ most probably i will be there around 9pm or earlier. coz mahu play daytona akekekek or HOUSE OF THE DEAD 4

devilman said:
u must be too excited la....hope ur ku ku dint get cold la !! thanks ya!! 4 the tickets !! VLADIMIR

akekekekek see u tonight dude~ no need thanks for the ticket wan leh~ gham gham got fren work inside can get nice seat lo~

he say this movie the best of the best man~ worth to watch~ last night my fren call me~ he ask me hurry go watch kns~

ticket with me~ so better come early~ siapa sampai pls call me ok? i might be in daytona akekekekkek :X-:

wa...sounds like u've made zth look so famous in gsc ler...:_:

vladimir said:
yup~ all tickets are in my hand~

FRIDAY NIGHT : 9:30PM SHARP! ( Better come early around 9PM the best ) 30 min before the screening time.

For the LATE COMERS : go to the counter ( where u always give ticket before entry ) and tell a guy ( anyone ) that you are ZTH GANG they will give u masuk!

bikinigal said:

Then next time we go for movie then say is vladimir@Penang ZTH member say can get the free watch inside 1!! lol

my a$$ la free~ its only this movie nia~ better dont late la coz not nice ma~ we one whole gang kenot late wan~ be early bird can catch early worm akekekekke~

bikinigal said:

abothen~ anytime can go in gsc without worried

next time another nice movie convoy let me know la~ i can arrange for u guys and girls~

TONIGHT REMEMBER BRING JACKET OK?? COZ THIS HALL IS VERY COLD!!

AND WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE NEW SPEAKER !!! Y'DAY INSTALLED NEW SPEAKER!

SOMEMORE ITS WITH THX SURROUND!!! huhuhuhuhu~ ole ole ole~ :_:

vladimir said:
underplanning lo~ no ppl wanna build 1 team leh and connect with us...or join venture...

ok, so u wana built a drift or drag team, so whats your plan for that team?? what event u gona enter??? or just anoter street racer club???

if your trying to make a drift or drag club that actualy "JOIN EVENTS" then that might be interesting

actually my planning would like all seniors and members help! coz this required a very big cooperative. i wan to see zth drift team and zth drag team and zth street fighter~ ehehehh~

ok tell u whut , my wish is zth would be a great club in penang territory and now im having problem of some experts are not cooperative. i hope those good in drifting and drag and moddie would join together and sharing.

its not simple to create a team without members. we need cooperation and advisory. whut u think?

if your trying to build a "legal racing team" i don't mind sharing my knowledge bout cars (i'm also not that good yet).

but bout the street thing u can count me out for sure