minimania said:Mohawk ..u say booked for me 2 ticket already is it?
mohalw said:Sam, nice to c u there, next time hope to c ur old skool come with my bluebird!!~ lol
vladimir, i think yesterday's TT is wat u hope, senior join junior rite?? Haha!!~ All give face to Healing Box, so u must thank you him!!~ :_:
vladimir said:yes darling! that's my hope la~ how u know wan? really have to say a million thanks to healingbox d~ very keng can tarik the oldbies balik~ really salute u la healingbox~
btw thanks to everyone coming y'day night :_: very happy la...dunno whut to say...
Bro , thanks for coming ... :regular_smile: :_:slk850 said:Nice to meet u all, i love the burger there. :_:
-DaRReN-C- said:what drifting team =.=
dont have any fr car also
got lar old skool BMW 520 can ???
vladimir said:muahahahha~ yah he wan kena kongkek d~ akekekkekek~ darren when u come back to join us?
planning to build one drifting team~ macam initial D wan~ better than nightkids team~ heheheh~
VictorGR said:A drift team?? would realy like to see u do that
devilman said:u must be too excited la....hope ur ku ku dint get cold la !! thanks ya!! 4 the tickets !! VLADIMIR
vladimir said:yup~ all tickets are in my hand~
FRIDAY NIGHT : 9:30PM SHARP! ( Better come early around 9PM the best ) 30 min before the screening time.
For the LATE COMERS : go to the counter ( where u always give ticket before entry ) and tell a guy ( anyone ) that you are ZTH GANG they will give u masuk!
bikinigal said:wa...sounds like u've made zth look so famous in gsc ler...:_:
vladimir said:underplanning lo~ no ppl wanna build 1 team leh and connect with us...or join venture...