PenAnG Gals TT

slouV said:
hey guys....and gals(not to miss out someone)
whats the menu for this friday??? any celebrations going on?? :tee: wanna do some convoy to any places? i think that will be quite a good ideo lei......hmmm... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :idea: :idea:

Haha, slouv, we gt TT this Friday at KM....If u gt any suggestion, just ask for all the guys....Then if u pay all the expensese sure all is more happy la....keke, kidding ya, so hope 2 c ur all soon n i will bring LawrenceLYL come together .... :biggrin:

apa itu? :tongue:

mohalw said:
Haha, slouv, we gt TT this Friday at KM....If u gt any suggestion, just ask for all the guys....Then if u pay all the expensese sure all is more happy la....keke, kidding ya, so hope 2 c ur all soon n i will bring LawrenceLYL come together .... :biggrin:

helo bikinigal u r female rite....im new here....so nice 2 meet u yeah..u stay in png rite...cool ler..girls like cars.....so wat car u driving???

ello evo, welcome to our little slice of zth... come join us at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus tonight at 8.30pm. we always sit right in front of the store wan... :)

normal...iswara onli...
i onli mod my wira...dat one onli sound nia...nothing special..
i just join here cause of the frenly atmosphere..(ehem... can make TOM proud,huh?) :dancing2:

evo5229 said:
helo bikinigal u r female rite....im new here....so nice 2 meet u yeah..u stay in png rite...cool ler..girls like cars.....so wat car u driving???

hehe...helo...i tot bikinigal bf also 1 of ZTH member wat..hehe..siok loh......same hobbiess....then can race with your half..hehe.....ic.....yeah...kassiam in front the wong kok rite??,....every friday??? so bad ler..im studying at kl....now just holiday...mmmm...sound fun...meet u all when im in png...ahh....i like TT...but im too small..hehe....all koko che che.....see this cheche oso modified wira wor..hehee......

bikinigal said:
normal...iswara onli...
i onli mod my wira...dat one onli sound nia...nothing special..
i just join here cause of the frenly atmosphere..(ehem... can make TOM proud,huh?) :dancing2:

wah... i knew u loved us... :ridinghor

:love:

:lol:

me?my bf is 1 of zthian?
huh?u sure u knw wat u r talkin about ar?hehehe.... :eek:

evo5229 said:
hehe...helo...i tot bikinigal bf also 1 of ZTH member wat..hehe..siok loh......same hobbiess....then can race with your half..hehe.....ic.....yeah...kassiam in front the wong kok rite??,....every friday??? so bad ler..im studying at kl....now just holiday...mmmm...sound fun...meet u all when im in png...ahh....i like TT...but im too small..hehe....all koko che che.....see this cheche oso modified wira wor..hehee......

oh sorry ler..i just only ler....i tot...hehe....anyway..nice 2 know u la.....1st time met a girl that like cars...hehe......ROCK on !!

Haha, alot of girls is like car, just some is thinking car is for working or go here go there only n duno how 2 make up her car.... so, u must help BG to change the girl's mind....let they feel that car is an art.... :biggrin:

wah....big koko talking lo.... :rock:

mohalw said:
Haha, alot of girls is like car, just some is thinking car is for working or go here go there only n duno how 2 make up her car.... so, u must help BG to change the girl's mind....let they feel that car is an art.... :biggrin:

car is an art... just like gals are art as well... lovely like roses... :D

soli soli... manager long time didnt post here..
bz bz maaa..

:willy: