PenAnG Gals TT

mohalw said:
Haha, don't angry anymore la... ok?? Smile.... Next time koko buy 1 for u....Keke.... :D :D

huh????? since when u become my koko pulak???

ei, last time u just said u knew me very long time alr... now suddenly said u r my koko???

KOKO CRUNCH la!

:eek:

Dior said:
huh????? since when u become my koko pulak???

ei, last time u just said u knew me very long time alr... now suddenly said u r my koko???

KOKO CRUNCH la!

:eek:

Haha, in the relation ship me is ur fren... keke, but in the madness u wana call me koko lo...keke....but this koko no gd with u 1.... no la... there is not disappear itself.... jus somebody make them disappear.... :D :D

mohalw said:
Haha, in the relation ship me is ur fren... keke, but in the madness u wana call me koko lo...keke....but this koko no gd with u 1.... no la... there is not disappear itself.... jus somebody make them disappear.... :D :D

eeehh....wat u talk is not funny~~~

:cool:

wat happen here??

every1 forgot bout my forum here alr...

sob sob***

well, from wat i hear, penang tt is on on fridays, 8.30pm at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus. y dun penang gals tt there as well? bigger group=more fun :)

not no ppl attend tt la..
we penang gals (er.... i mean dior, me and shumeechi) are joining da penang section guys for tt ma...
it's just no gal join zth in penang and are not very well aware of out tt nia....kesian... :rolleyes:

Hawke said:
well, from wat i hear, penang tt is on on fridays, 8.30pm at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus. y dun penang gals tt there as well? bigger group=more fun :)

i know u the sporting wan... wat i meant was other penang gals :)

must find a way to spread the word...

hardly find a way...most gals in pg are those kindda 'typical' type...they wake up,go work,come home for dinner or go out wit bf,then,sleep...that's all...wat u expect?those who online are few...what more,those that r interested in cars? :D
Hawke said:
i know u the sporting wan... wat i meant was other penang gals :)

must find a way to spread the word...

bikinigal said:
hardly find a way...most gals in pg are those kindda 'typical' type...they wake up,go work,come home for dinner or go out wit bf,then,sleep...that's all...wat u expect?those who online are few...what more,those that r interested in cars? :D

'gaaakk'

hmmm... must promote car events here more... how ah? gals life here quite boringleh... nvr hang out n meet new frens, etc...

Haha, say bad is, PG's gals is "kolot" lo... if they know car, they think love car is just for go racing 1... for that 1 all they drive is just a "leg for working only".....keke.... so, a lot of promote oso not enuf 1.... must let them "open mind" lo.... this mission must complete it together.... :biggrin:

mohalw said:
Haha, say bad is, PG's gals is "kolot" lo... if they know car, they think love car is just for go racing 1... for that 1 all they drive is just a "leg for working only".....keke.... so, a lot of promote oso not enuf 1.... must let them "open mind" lo.... this mission must complete it together.... :biggrin:

anyone any suggestions? how about a mini car exhibition of local cars... :smile:

those are called 'typical gal'...with typical mindset... :)
life,eat,marry,baby,die...dat's all...dunno hw to enjoy life... :albertein

Hawke said:
'gaaakk'

hmmm... must promote car events here more... how ah? gals life here quite boringleh... nvr hang out n meet new frens, etc...

Hmm, mini clubman.... last time i oso gt 1 very bad mini clubman, now oredy dun have... if u say old skool i can join de.... :biggrin: ....bikini gal.... u r the 1st wana make their typical brain change to modern brain ....keke.... we all will help u if nd us....but i think wana find some handsome such ur endao botak's darling!!!~keke :biggrin: :tee:

eerrr...*wonder wonder*...since when i start call him 'dear' oso forget liao... :eek:

but to be frank,pg gals are really hard to change the mindset...partly coz parents guidance and control...but other than dat...nothing worth talkin about liao...hard to change means impossible to change liao..it'll take ages!!! :rock:

mohalw said:
Hmm, mini clubman.... last time i oso gt 1 very bad mini clubman, now oredy dun have... if u say old skool i can join de.... :biggrin: ....bikini gal.... u r the 1st wana make their typical brain change to modern brain ....keke.... we all will help u if nd us....but i think wana find some handsome such ur endao botak's darling!!!~keke :biggrin: :tee:

bikinigal said:
eerrr...*wonder wonder*...since when i start call him 'dear' oso forget liao... :eek:

but to be frank,pg gals are really hard to change the mindset...partly coz parents guidance and control...but other than dat...nothing worth talkin about liao...hard to change means impossible to change liao..it'll take ages!!! :rock:

Icic, :hmmmm: can la... u just change a part of them wat.... is not change all of the girls, if all of the girls, i think is more hard lo.... :wink:

wa............ yahoo, my forum began to lao juak again...

kakakaka ...:biggrin:

pg gals tt co-join with penang section TT.... so almost the same la..
just here aim to promote to more gals to join..

but pls la... got 1 thing huh, must keep in mind... dun purposely come to tackle gals/guys huh, :secruity: heheheheh.... jk~

to9 how many r coming to TT? i will be late oh.. :wink:

lai ki lai ki only got bikinigal n me... plus invisible shumeechi... kesian

:tee:

Dior said:
wa............ yahoo, my forum began to lao juak again...

kakakaka ...:biggrin:

pg gals tt co-join with penang section TT.... so almost the same la..
just here aim to promote to more gals to join..

but pls la... got 1 thing huh, must keep in mind... dun purposely come to tackle gals/guys huh, :secruity: heheheheh.... jk~

to9 how many r coming to TT? i will be late oh.. :wink:

lai ki lai ki only got bikinigal n me... plus invisible shumeechi... kesian

:tee:

U still say, u r this Forum's manager u oso dun 1 to manage this page.... then still say wana let ur forum pass to back....gt la.... some more u oredy know i bring Sharylrene go wat.... :biggrin: Gt 1 more girl haven't come for TT yet coz she is at KL....she say will come to TT while she come back to PG....so, c me so promote bout ur Penang Girl's TT?? :frown: But wana wait for ur handmade oso no time 1.... :s: