PenAnG Gals TT

Xenix said:
Guys/Gals,

If possible please come to this Saturday Gathering..

If no working, will be there... ur all will TT until nite?? Coz me will AutoCity at 9pm... meeting with old friends!!~ :D So can intro for ur all if ur all until nite....

mohalw said:
If no working, will be there... ur all will TT until nite?? Coz me will AutoCity at 9pm... meeting with old friends!!~ :D So can intro for ur all if ur all until nite....

just come lor.....this guy maybe stay until next morning.....:)

Complain !!

I wan complain...

i bought a HUP SENG butter cookies... it has less 3 amounts of cookies just right when i opened it up!!! WHO ATE my cookies... :mad:

Must b those who packaging thIs Cookies!!!

Investigate/// KONAN... :(((

Gv me back my cookies~~~~ :eek: :mad:

Y YOU SO HUNGRY... MAKAN MINE PUNYA COOKIES WHEN U R WORKING~~~

mana u mia boss????

Dior said:
I wan complain...

i bought a HUP SENG butter cookies... it has less 3 amounts of cookies just right when i opened it up!!! WHO ATE my cookies... :mad:

Must b those who packaging thIs Cookies!!!

Investigate/// KONAN... :(((

Gv me back my cookies~~~~ :eek: :mad:

Y YOU SO HUNGRY... MAKAN MINE PUNYA COOKIES WHEN U R WORKING~~~

mana u mia boss????

U can complain to the CS( Customer Society) for the less cookies....Haha, dun like this la...may be the cookies nice n expensive le?? So, forgive him/her lo...keke... :D

mohalw said:
U can complain to the CS( Customer Society) for the less cookies....Haha, dun like this la...may be the cookies nice n expensive le?? So, forgive him/her lo...keke... :D

NVM liow... i forgv them!!

be careful with him,gal...he's 1 of the hamsup gang in this thread! :cool:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36843&page=1&pp=15

Dior said:

if guys not hamsap then i think there will not be any babys around...ahahahahhahaa:D

If a guy is hamsap... means he is not gay. A good sign la. :D

If not, months later, the guy (you fell in love with) come to you and say, "Sorry honey, I'm gay" and broke up instantly...

wahkakakakakakak ur biscuit kena stolen??? that is freaking hilarious.. imagine that guy while packing just popping some biscuit into his mouth from each box and scasually chating with his co-worker... WAHAHAHAKAKKAKA i couldnt stop laughing when i saw ur thread dior ... my whole office thinks that i am some kinda psycho.. EHH i telll u wat next time when u bake cake for ur customer arrr curi makan a mouthfull lar... hehehhe revenge is a bliss

bikinigal said:
be careful with him,gal...he's 1 of the hamsup gang in this thread! :cool:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36843&page=1&pp=15

:D :D :D

goneraz2 said:
wahkakakakakakak ur biscuit kena stolen??? that is freaking hilarious.. imagine that guy while packing just popping some biscuit into his mouth from each box and scasually chating with his co-worker... WAHAHAHAKAKKAKA i couldnt stop laughing when i saw ur thread dior ... my whole office thinks that i am some kinda psycho.. EHH i telll u wat next time when u bake cake for ur customer arrr curi makan a mouthfull lar... hehehhe revenge is a bliss

actually this isnt the 1st time laaa...

sometimes buy snacks also can meet this stupid problem!! curi makan !!!!

did u guys ever heard of eat chicken missed a drumstick??????

hhmmm..that's terrible!!!! :mad:

goneraz2 said:

Haha, seem like Chipsmore's Advertisement...Now you see, Now u Don't??HEhe :D

Dior said:
actually this isnt the 1st time laaa...

sometimes buy snacks also can meet this stupid problem!! curi makan !!!!

did u guys ever heard of eat chicken missed a drumstick??????

hhmmm..that's terrible!!!! :mad:

Haha, don't angry anymore la... ok?? Smile.... Next time koko buy 1 for u....Keke.... :D :D

mohalw said:
Haha, seem like Chipsmore's Advertisement...Now you see, Now u Don't??HEhe :D

walau eh.... dun tell me the cookies itself could appeare as 'NOW U SEE ME, NOW U DON'T' & 'I'M INVISIBLE' by the Dr.DOLITTLE 'ssss IGUANA!!!

:cool: