Xenix said:Guys/Gals,
If possible please come to this Saturday Gathering..
T.T too bad .....i dun own HonDa.
mohalw said:If no working, will be there... ur all will TT until nite?? Coz me will AutoCity at 9pm... meeting with old friends!!~ :D So can intro for ur all if ur all until nite....
civic_koled said:just come lor.....this guy maybe stay until next morning.....:)

Dior said:I wan complain...
i bought a HUP SENG butter cookies... it has less 3 amounts of cookies just right when i opened it up!!! WHO ATE my cookies...![]()
Must b those who packaging thIs Cookies!!!
Investigate/// KONAN... :(((
Gv me back my cookies~~~~![]()
![]()
Y YOU SO HUNGRY... MAKAN MINE PUNYA COOKIES WHEN U R WORKING~~~
mana u mia boss????
mohalw said:U can complain to the CS( Customer Society) for the less cookies....Haha, dun like this la...may be the cookies nice n expensive le?? So, forgive him/her lo...keke... :D
Dior said:NVM liow... i forgv them!!
mohalw said:Yeah, this is wat call a cool girl!!~ :D Cute n peace!~
Dior said:halo ;)
bikinigal said:be careful with him,gal...he's 1 of the hamsup gang in this thread! :cool:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36843&page=1&pp=15
goneraz2 said:wahkakakakakakak ur biscuit kena stolen??? that is freaking hilarious.. imagine that guy while packing just popping some biscuit into his mouth from each box and scasually chating with his co-worker... WAHAHAHAKAKKAKA i couldnt stop laughing when i saw ur thread dior ... my whole office thinks that i am some kinda psycho.. EHH i telll u wat next time when u bake cake for ur customer arrr curi makan a mouthfull lar... hehehhe revenge is a bliss

Dior said:actually this isnt the 1st time laaa...
sometimes buy snacks also can meet this stupid problem!! curi makan !!!!
did u guys ever heard of eat chicken missed a drumstick??????
hhmmm..that's terrible!!!!![]()
mohalw said:Haha, seem like Chipsmore's Advertisement...Now you see, Now u Don't??HEhe :D