KelThuzad said:Why everyone like mute d??... no one talk here...no ppl organize TT... can close this topic d la...!!
Where r all the girls....and all the ZTH buayas??
lol....boring here...!!
Dior suddently so quite.... same to bikinigal....
atleast u all girls come out n let ZTH buayas tackle you all mah.... if not very sien leh...!! hahaha!!
joking la...!!

sharylrene said:Y u so like to search for the girls in Penang?? U can bring sum girls to join us for TT, well, if u really free, pls read back all the Penang Section, then u will gt Penang's girls pic, n summore, we really lost 1 fren in ZTH, so, pls dun race again.... Meaningless 1...![]()
KelThuzad said:Can not la....your time record there so good!! u driving perdana...your car stable can la...!! my toyota not yet lowered... not stable la...!!
when you wan to go "pek hun sua" race again??
i must go n lowered my car only can race with you!!
if i'm not mistaken your last time record at "pek hun sua" is 2.38.xxx...
i've go to half cut shop at seberang this morning... AE111 BlackTop Auto only RM3500+...
u wait la...when i convert my engine...i'll bit you in time record!!

KelThuzad said:You r right!! 4AGZE with supercharge is more powerful!!
well... i dunno much about Toyota's car!! correct me if i'm wrong!! as u can see... I like high rev car!! ofcos i'm goin for 20v B/Top.... for those who like pickup... they will go for supercharge!!
anyway... i only like n/a cars... hehe.... turbo cars....i never think a bout it!!
well...if u wan to go "knock tea"... i think this month i'm still available... maybe next month i change job d, no time liaw!!
hehehe...
what factory u workin in?? i'm working in Motorola as a vendor!! most of the time i'm at home!!
KelThuzad said:Can not la....your time record there so good!! u driving perdana...your car stable can la...!! my toyota not yet lowered... not stable la...!!
when you wan to go "pek hun sua" race again??
i must go n lowered my car only can race with you!!
if i'm not mistaken your last time record at "pek hun sua" is 2.38.xxx...
i've go to half cut shop at seberang this morning... AE111 BlackTop Auto only RM3500+...
u wait la...when i convert my engine...i'll bit you in time record!!
Hawke said:You have to change your suspension and add strut bars and anti-sway bars to make your car more stable. If you are thinking of lowering your car by chopping springs, that will not help you much.
What I would suggest instead of road racing is to get into SSO or GRA, or some such event.
KelThuzad said:er... i have found AE111 BlackTop 20V auto d...!! Thanks...
I never think of chopping my ori springs... I know wat u mean... thanks for advice!! I'm goin for Tein's Adjustable...!!
Anyway... i dont like to use those Ultra Racing strut bars... I'm looking for Toyota's original strut bar... is hard to find... but i manage to find it at Juru halfcut shop!!...
Hawke said:Cool. Tein's r good. If u r looking for Toyota stuff, lots available in KL. Can help u source for them.