PenAnG Gals TT

please dont race la...
we've lost 1 of our penang section zth member few months back...we can afford to lost another 1...
please drive carefully...it's too sad to even talk about it...

KelThuzad said:
Why everyone like mute d??... no one talk here...no ppl organize TT... can close this topic d la...!!
Where r all the girls....and all the ZTH buayas??
lol....boring here...!!
Dior suddently so quite.... same to bikinigal....
atleast u all girls come out n let ZTH buayas tackle you all mah.... if not very sien leh...!! hahaha!!
joking la...!!

Y u so like to search for the girls in Penang?? U can bring sum girls to join us for TT, well, if u really free, pls read back all the Penang Section, then u will gt Penang's girls pic, n summore, we really lost 1 fren in ZTH, so, pls dun race again.... Meaningless 1... :mad:

sharylrene said:
Y u so like to search for the girls in Penang?? U can bring sum girls to join us for TT, well, if u really free, pls read back all the Penang Section, then u will gt Penang's girls pic, n summore, we really lost 1 fren in ZTH, so, pls dun race again.... Meaningless 1... :mad:

Yup loh, street race no good. If really wanna try our car and our performance. I suggest Sepang or Drag 0-400 that hosted by legal party.

KelThuzad said:
Can not la....your time record there so good!! u driving perdana...your car stable can la...!! my toyota not yet lowered... not stable la...!!
when you wan to go "pek hun sua" race again??
i must go n lowered my car only can race with you!!
if i'm not mistaken your last time record at "pek hun sua" is 2.38.xxx...
i've go to half cut shop at seberang this morning... AE111 BlackTop Auto only RM3500+...
u wait la...when i convert my engine...i'll bit you in time record!!

Y black top auto?? y not manual??
I just sold out my Civic auto and buy another Civic manual. :rock:

Sorry everyone. I'm not fond of racing also. Its just a chase. Both was playing around only. As for the time trials it was very safe. Had 3 people help me block the road to allow safe driving. I was driving not to the limit also. I also dun wanna make my parents feed me for nothing. Dun worry.:) Thanks for your advise anyway. I only want the adrenaline rush because i am really sick and tired of my life.

KelThuzad said:
You r right!! 4AGZE with supercharge is more powerful!!
well... i dunno much about Toyota's car!! correct me if i'm wrong!! as u can see... I like high rev car!! ofcos i'm goin for 20v B/Top.... for those who like pickup... they will go for supercharge!!
anyway... i only like n/a cars... hehe.... turbo cars....i never think a bout it!!
well...if u wan to go "knock tea"... i think this month i'm still available... maybe next month i change job d, no time liaw!!
hehehe...
what factory u workin in?? i'm working in Motorola as a vendor!! most of the time i'm at home!!

There is an AE111 half-cut available if you want. Guaranteed that it can start. Can ask for you if the engine is still available.

KelThuzad said:
Can not la....your time record there so good!! u driving perdana...your car stable can la...!! my toyota not yet lowered... not stable la...!!
when you wan to go "pek hun sua" race again??
i must go n lowered my car only can race with you!!
if i'm not mistaken your last time record at "pek hun sua" is 2.38.xxx...
i've go to half cut shop at seberang this morning... AE111 BlackTop Auto only RM3500+...
u wait la...when i convert my engine...i'll bit you in time record!!

You have to change your suspension and add strut bars and anti-sway bars to make your car more stable. If you are thinking of lowering your car by chopping springs, that will not help you much.

What I would suggest instead of road racing is to get into SSO or GRA, or some such event.

Sven...my brother...dont be so sad la!! Thats y i'm always there when every u wan fun or furious act!! hahaha...

To all... we r not race actually... just car chase... chase to time!! well... i use to race 0-400 illegaly... but now i stop since i bought my toyota!!

Yiloong... i stop race d... and i'm looking for auto cos lazy to drive...
now i'm only search for more powerful engine that can beat standard cars...hahaha!!
and... i wan auto cos...when i drive...i can hold my BB's hand mah!! can manja manja with her mah!! She like to tickle me when i drive!!... lastime when i drive manual car(satria1.6)... i can not block her hand... now i'm driving auto... not say block her hand... i can even tickle her back...!! hahahaha!!

Sharylene... I'm not a pervert guy ok... just having a joke here... so start a conversation!! I dont like girls anyway...but i'm not gay... cos i only love my BB...!! Ho!! i forgoten...i also love my wife(car)...
about taking girls to TT... my BB dont wan follow me to my TT one la... she only go for Penang BMW Club TT "sigh"...
I dont have much girls' friend... even i have... i also dun wan take them out...!! take them out for wat... they no leg r??... i only take my BB out only... hahaha!!

Hawke said:
You have to change your suspension and add strut bars and anti-sway bars to make your car more stable. If you are thinking of lowering your car by chopping springs, that will not help you much.

What I would suggest instead of road racing is to get into SSO or GRA, or some such event.

er... i have found AE111 BlackTop 20V auto d...!! Thanks...
I never think of chopping my ori springs... I know wat u mean... thanks for advice!! I'm goin for Tein's Adjustable...!!
Anyway... i dont like to use those Ultra Racing strut bars... I'm looking for Toyota's original strut bar... is hard to find... but i manage to find it at Juru halfcut shop!!...

KelThuzad said:
er... i have found AE111 BlackTop 20V auto d...!! Thanks...
I never think of chopping my ori springs... I know wat u mean... thanks for advice!! I'm goin for Tein's Adjustable...!!
Anyway... i dont like to use those Ultra Racing strut bars... I'm looking for Toyota's original strut bar... is hard to find... but i manage to find it at Juru halfcut shop!!...

Cool. Tein's r good. If u r looking for Toyota stuff, lots available in KL. Can help u source for them.

Hawke said:
Cool. Tein's r good. If u r looking for Toyota stuff, lots available in KL. Can help u source for them.

Maybe you can help me source for a EVO IV second hand... Kinda hard to find it here in PG... KelThuzad and myself rounded almost all the car shops and what we find.... NOTHING.... I need to change my car soon... My V6 already got buyer d...

Dear All, I am looking for Honda civic year 2000. Pls call me if anyone wanna let go your civic. Thanks. My phone# 0124099590. Call me b4 10pm

CIVIC kaki......

aft u get 1...

attend tt la...

everybody... happy new year 2006....

:smile:

My VIRS project is in progress.... hopefully my project can complete earlier before the next TT.

QB >> tell me that's not true.........Oh NOOOOOOOOO, (KL cun girl - 1) NOOOOOOOOOOOO
shall i swift to Penang also?