Ops Sikap VIII

fahmyzs

Major Operation - Launching "OPS SIKAP VIII tomorrow".!!!!!
This operation gonna continue for two weeks...
at da same time, they will also running "ops warta" to catch traffic offenders.
So ..watch out guys..
drive home safty for Chinese New Year!!
Happy chinese new year!!!! :)

Yup...actually juzz wanna cover up...only..
they actually looking for "traffic offenders- Ops warta"
this fellers all wanna "duit kopi" ler...
xtra cash maa.....

Originally posted by fahmyzs@Feb 1 2005, 15:26
If no..ok la..
juzz watch out..they will simply cari pasal one..:P
Usual la with the fucked police and JPJ.

aisey men .. i have 4. summon..
1 is sign saman... the due is in februari...
somebody pls help me to settle my summon...
(langgar lampu isyarat merah).. <---

heard from my mum about the traffic police will stop you, hold on to your driving license for your traffic offense and will only release once you pay the summon according to the court's order.. :blink:

not sure how true is this, but heck.. i don't really felt like driving around :P

Y'all are probably going to hate me for this but I've had, in many occasions, thought of volutary work to nab idiot drivers while on the road, or idiot drivers who double park their cars.
Does anybody know how I could be a volutary part-time officer who can issue summons in areas where police don't usually cover?
Just a curious question hehehehe

be a cop. I want to be a cop and in a couple of years, I can be a millionaire.