OMG!! Have u guyz seen this muffler??!!

i asked my friend to get it shipped from US. its not sold here in malaysia :)

mayb i'll drill a hole in my stock muffler.. DIY a cap on it.. juz like the Warlock muffler..

juz wanna play-play..

if the outcome is not good, i'll throw it away & get a new 'adjustable' muffler :biggrin:

Wish me luck :burnout:

Yeah.. If really can work i will also do it leh... Hahhaha

Guys i got sell this, PM me for best pricing :biggrin:

Made in Australia, by Drift Performance Australia

• page0071a.jpg
    page0071a.jpg
    225 KB · Views: 5,035
lol.. Kenzo.. I wan want when my car starts moving again....

Guys i got sell this, PM me for best pricing :biggrin:

Made in Australia, by Drift Performance Australia

attachment.php

i think this one more feasible and straight forward than the one with the wireless remote control.
cause the one with wireless remote control, you still need to run a wire to get power from the car to operate the motor. wire putus, konk; remote battery habis also konk... not to mention motor rosak (so close to the exhaust)

Just wondering ah , can the valve be close or open 1/2 only ? It seems that through the video it can only be fully open or fully close

that x force system is on & off operation.. so, u cant open/close half way..

but for this manually control system, u can..

attachment.php

this x force sound is awesome.. the one from Aus drift performance, how much is it going for?

drift performance is roughly rm480 iirc from their website...

aerospeed has something similar at about rm350