hi all sifus, i have a question to ask about my car..2 months ago, i went to WEI YIP exhaust specialist to change my exhaust system(from middle bullet to muffler)...when they r trying to remove my old exhaust from my car, i saw something like a O2 sensor near the middle bullet there kena pull out while they r pulling out the old exhaust pipe...they help me to install back, then i thought not big deal, forget it....
after they installed the new exhaust system, once i get into my car, i've found that a signal light up in my meter which never light up before since i bought my car, something like this .....
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/signal.jpg
then i asked him wat is the signal means? that botak fella aka the boss, tell me that this means that the exhaust system working =.= walao, really beh tahan ...
i have a few questions here:
1) wat is that signal stand for? izzit O2 sensor got problem?
2) how n where to repair it if the so called "O2 sensor" got problem?
after they installed the new exhaust system, once i get into my car, i've found that a signal light up in my meter which never light up before since i bought my car, something like this .....
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/signal.jpg
then i asked him wat is the signal means? that botak fella aka the boss, tell me that this means that the exhaust system working =.= walao, really beh tahan ...
i have a few questions here:
1) wat is that signal stand for? izzit O2 sensor got problem?
2) how n where to repair it if the so called "O2 sensor" got problem?