Old SChool Mazda B6 Turbo

Doink

yoyo...anyone please suggest me...i have a damn old mazda...planned to change to b6t...because it is the cheapest...other than sr20det...wat u guys think about b6t engine?hard to find?wat about my car...gonna rust like dat...friends say i can repair and make it a sleeper....budget minded person ok...thanks for ur opinion... :Dhas anyone changed to b6t engine?share with me ur experience please...can i up my current 1.3L to the 1.6L???

B6t is very reliable engine, pls illustrate more about ur car and budget.. model, year etc...

my car ark?i aslo dunno wat year liao...as old as me ler...20 years old liao...dunno still got b6t or not ler...now...and this car i use from small until now old liao...it is a sedan ford laser 1.3 carb...love to pull the engine until 7000rpm...but still cannot blow ler the engine...only much more smoother...darn it but i love the engine...it is damn great...long lasting also...except for the rust thingie... ;)

Originally posted by laserman@Nov 12 2004, 11:14
B6t is very reliable engine, pls illustrate more about ur car and budget.. model, year etc...
ya...b6t is a reliable engine...powerful also... ;)

ok good idea...but wat about availability of half cut price and its spare parts?i dun wan to have an engine that i cannot maintain...i am a student...how much u guys think i should save up to have an engine conversion???anyone with experience???lets share!

I am using same car as u as b6t inside..
it's quite sleeper car as mine :D
can selalu ngusik orang also...
good luck on yur poject bro..

laser86...wat mod have u thrown into the car??mind sharing with me...i am still looking for the halfcut ler...anywhere i might have luck finding it?

ERM...
Actually i am planning to change to B8.
erm...
i will try to have a look at B6 half cut 4 u.
anything i'll tell u bro..

my car full of rust...you guys think how much would it cost to repair everything?

b6t engine!
im in love with that engine but i hafta sell off now.

i think there are 2 engines at padang jawa used parts.

allocate appx rm 3+++

wooh.. b6t... anti lag!!! power man... its a must for your car dude... mazda use back mazda parts... dont masuk nissan all... mazdaspeed... hehe... good luck bro... dont worry about the rust... engine first.. hehe.. make up later... hahha.. joking joking...

cannot ler brother...bubbles forming on the roof liao...anyone can help me by telling me where can find b6t???need it asap...

pimpin, saw you today, at the SS1 junction.
i honked but u din look :(
like what you did to your car man.
i wish i can sell u a cusco strut too.
however, i do not have a cusco strut....