Oktoberfest

BlackSamurai said:
need to dig that out from my piggy bank

Go to LDP toll... give them RM10 note n ask them give back RM9 back in RM1 syilings.

they'll b more than happy to give that. There u have it, 9 bottles of beer for da nite :)

Sorry dudes and dudettes. I resized it down a little so that loading this page won't be a pain but since many can't see the fine prints, I've cropped it and enlarge it. Hope y'all can see it. I've got about 15 pieces of RM1 which I will bring there on Friday night. Will bring my camera too. Yeah! Hope to snap up some interesting stuff. hehehehe

zephyr3d said:
damn... gotta check it out wei..... but darn.. i think i ran out of RM1 coins.
julz...jangan susah...i got plenty wor...never actually get around going to the bank exchange it for notes...u want arr...i exchange with u la...haha

See y'all there on 21 October night y'all. My camera's going to be there. If any one of y'all spot me, shout my bitch ass name, yeah? I may have some RM1 coins and if I have `em, I'll give one of it to you. hehehe Oh yeah, will have your photo taken too. kekekeke

no lah rm1 for 1 refill each lah. siao ah unlimited lol. if got i also want lo.. u guys will see me hangout near the loo.. it will be drink, burp, drink, burp drink, burp....PISS

it says after ur 1st bottle , exchange it for a new 1
so i assume pay gold coin for 1st bottle then exchange new 1 with the 1st bottle ?

infernaL said:
it says after ur 1st bottle , exchange it for a new 1
so i assume pay gold coin for 1st bottle then exchange new 1 with the 1st bottle ?
Thats wat i tot too. It doesnt says that u need to pay RM1 to exchange ur empty bottle for a full bottle of beer. It only says that u only need to pay rm1 for ur 1st redemption. Correct me if i miss inteprate the terms & conditions.

by 5.40pm, stocks of beer was already finished!

hahahhaahah my friend who went told me!

go on sunday!! niagk niagk niagk those that are working on monday cannot go haha later got hangover boss marah hahaha