Nissan Skyline Gallery

alohas to all~
haven't seen u guys some time liao.. haha
my contributions!

http://superstreetonline.com/featuredvehicles/130_0303_sky_6_c_z.jpg

http://superstreetonline.com/featuredvehicles/130_0303_sky_8_c_z.jpg

i think the server down la... i cant access the webby also... haiz...
with all due respects... really PAISEH! :blink:

http://www.litewave.co.uk/zxz454_4534534345/NW%20Skyline%20light.jpg
http://www.litewave.co.uk/zxz454_4534534345/NW%20Skyline%20dark.jpg
:rolleyes:

chooz: Wow..the picture of the R31 really makes me want to own one!!Please post more if you have any

Originally posted by r33_abflug@Mar 1 2005, 15:16
reza's brother.... :D
http://r34.sakura.ne.jp/owner/image/image_kanto.jpg
very nice R32 man , clean clean clean.

Reza as in terato.com owner?

this one is in Malaysia.. I got the pics of it with the rego number.. wanna see it?

before in hand of the owner B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/ef8f21a8.jpg

sideview of it B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/GTRR34side.jpg

this one is not from malaysia..

checkout the plates :D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/R3401.jpg

rear view B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/R3404.jpg

recognize this? :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/GTTR34.jpg

NFSU GTR! :lol:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/R34Underground.jpg

presenting, The New GTR Z-Tune! B)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/GTRR34BabyGoodzilla.jpg

interior view
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/GTRR34bucketseat.jpg

the drivers eye catcher B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/GTRR34interior.jpg

The MotoreX chrome GTR! :D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/ChromeGT-R.jpg

This one is from Aussie.. GTT B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/SkylineR34GTT.jpg

Farique: Nice pictures of the Z tune. However I believe the interior shots of the car is not accurate;

1) The Z tune comes with carbon Kevlar full buckseats and race harness
2) The door trims should be carbon fiber
3) A non air bag (race) steering wheel is used in the Z tune. The steering in the picture is so ugly , even the stock steering looks better
4)The Z tune uses Stack type meter is used instead of the normal meters shown in the picture
5) I believe that the LCD meter says Z tune instead of just Nismo
6) There should be more carbon fiber bits on the dash board and console

The exterior looks real enough, especially with the 'finned' front fender and the tiny rear wheel arch but the interior is definately a fake..

I dunno , what do you guys think ?

From Nismo website....

http://www.nismo.co.jp/Z-tune/index.html

HOWEVER, .S.K.A.G.E.E. might still be rite, it says in finer print that...

'The images of NISMO R34GT-R Z-tune in this brochure are proto type of its. For sell, their specification, equipments or price can be changed without notice. '

Hell of a great translation! :lol: