how is the skyline 350gt?

I got this one for sale. Unregistered. It's a Viral Sports Japan model. 20inch rim, Exhaust, GT wing all from japan.

• 26022008205.jpg
    26022008205.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 131
halo, this is ur car?right?can u share with me how do u feel with this car?

umm i feel good... im lovin it. except the torque and spare part problems.. but these is nothing compared to the ride quality and attention you get...

those bodykit... wow .. im totally not feeling those... way too overdone. yeah that the other thing i like bout the V/G35 its a luxury sports rather than those GT styled cars...

umm i feel good... im lovin it. except the torque and spare part problems.. but these is nothing compared to the ride quality and attention you get...

those bodykit... wow .. im totally not feeling those... way too overdone. yeah that the other thing i like bout the V/G35 its a luxury sports rather than those GT styled cars...

erm,how is the speed?n how is the horsepower???how much u buy?160K??

according to spec... 0-100 6.5sec... sometime feel alot slower than that. proly bcoz no FI ..

umm topspeed before ecu reflash 180kmh / after ecu reflash 231km/h (measured by GPSr, dun dare go more...running on lowering springs only so not so stable)

Mine is rated at 280hp by paper.. never dynoed cause no major mods so dunno...
Guessing RWHP at 200-210 hp

i bought the 05 version / premium - NAV with monitor & Bose Stereo / sunroof
RM188,000.00 (not OTR)

i not rich ler... look at any BMW drivers... those are far richer... any one new 3 series is a lot more than 188k...

Nope. only nissan available for sale is Fairlady Cabriolet. If interested PM me. Thanx

How do you guys order parts, mainly those consumables from overseas? Not many people selling V35 parts. Is there no manual version of this car in malaysia?

wa....188K...aiyer....rich o u...i cant buy so exp 1...jealous u ....

iloveskyline,

2008 asking for 350GT. 2009, You owned a friggin' BNR34 GTR V Spec II Nur. not rich hor??? Weh I come back from Mainland, I'm gonna rape you gau gau!