Fiat vs Nissan

julie2121

i just read through the fiat forum n come across this topic. i didnt know fiat can give a good fight to the skyline. but personally , i dun too agree. he boosted his car till 1.1 0 1.2 bar. n i dun know how many bars the skyline is running. some more the skyline is onli gts........

from all the experts here, pls give ur comments........

I have encounter experience running with this fiat coupe before several times.
Should say fiat coupe can give a gud fight.The coupe hp and torque is awesome for a small car.

I`m running std boost only 0.6bar. Dun knw abt the coupe.rolling start at 60km/h, the coupe really fast and side by side,he lead arnd half meter.Maybe the coupe is light and the gear ratio for coupe is different for low end range.Skyline is heavy!!

But 3rd gear and above skyline is gaining back.:regular_smile:

coz by the look i didnt ever thought that te coupe can b that fast. according to my fren he told me that 2.0 20 valve turbo coupe is very insteresting to drive.but for me to beat rb engine is not that easy. especially rb26 hehehehehe......

i just comment onli, mean no harm to anyone from nissan neither nor fiat. just opinions onli.........

hee, dun judge by the look only, each car and engine have own characteries.Some engine might be powerful and response but can`t lasting and high temp prob. Some powerful but can`t transfer all to gearbox, but then gearbox crack or clutch slipping all the way~~hee.It`s so obvious, but all i knw as long as u happy wth the ride...huhu. Mine just RB25...RB26DETT just way up high to compare.:regular_smile:

kaminari said:
hee, dun judge by the look only, each car and engine have own characteries.Some engine might be powerful and response but can`t lasting and high temp prob. Some powerful but can`t transfer all to gearbox, but then gearbox crack or clutch slipping all the way~~hee.It`s so obvious, but all i knw as long as u happy wth the ride...huhu. Mine just RB25...RB26DETT just way up high to compare.:regular_smile:

rb25 is ok for me lol. me onli rb20 lol. iam not too hardcore, yet.