R34 white sedan 4 door..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/R34GTTwhitesedan.jpg

GTT yellow!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/R34GTTyellow.jpg

this one i dun know what version :huh: :lol:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/R34GTTwhitesedan01.jpg

Tommy Kaira production B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/TommyKairaGTRR34.jpg

gti88: Dude, everything I had mentioned on the earlier posting was wrong as the picture posted was actually the new 2004 Proto 2 Z tuned which I was unaware off. As you can see, I'm not a fan of this version as the other version before this had much better interior. I believe its Renault having something to do about it.
As for "my" Z Tuned, I'm waiting for Darkchild to get his then only I'll start buying my lottery tickets...

NICE CAR..NICE PICS..HMM

how to show pics from webshots here a?

this my small contibution :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/grix/mixed/654.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/grix/mixed/DSCN0207.jpg

that car's owner is the owner of Kelantan Motorsports Club rite?

next to it is the Scooby... :D

The facelift model of skyline sure looks ugly, more to executive feel.

The blue gtr with the z-tune bumper, the badge looks odd. hmmm still prefer the oem GTR badge. :P

grixim, ur avatar has gotta be one of the funniest I've ever seen!! ROTFLMAO!

Originally posted by pathfinder@Mar 21 2005, 11:13
mr nismo...how do u know the blue gtr34 with dam17 registration is not nur spec?
[snapback]826625[/snapback]​

becoz...he know lar.. :D :D :P He is Mr Nismo,who tuned Nissan's car.. :lol: :lol: