nissan ad resort

Originally posted by julie2121@Jan 8 2005, 10:12
hi there , babywolfz.
u can try wira (front) and for the rear iswara or nissan sunny coil spring(rear) more easier and cheaper ....... it fit not worries.
serious??? can this work??? woah! this i really dunno.. wira front and iswara rears... u mean the original suspensions or the lowered coils? mahn this is gettin exited!~ :P :P :P

sure can work coz mine using it mah. if wan to get free stuff go to ur mechanic shop search,sure got alot . they just throw away one. ask them to give u. then when everything confirm then u can go kedai potong then can find some sport coil.

kedai potong selling maybe around RM50-RM80 per pair. nego with them to get the lowest.

ru a club member from any AD RESORT CLUB?? just want to know.......

Originally posted by julie2121@Jan 10 2005, 08:57
sure can work coz mine using it mah. if wan to get free stuff go to ur mechanic shop search,sure got alot . they just throw away one. ask them to give u. then when everything confirm then u can go kedai potong then can find some sport coil.

kedai potong selling maybe around RM50-RM80 per pair. nego with them to get the lowest.

ru a club member from any AD RESORT CLUB?? just want to know.......
sure ker julie?? can fit one meh??
u mean the stock wira spring (front) to fit in the front abs and the stock (rear) iswara or sunny to fit in the rear coil izzit?? or do yo mean the sport coil of each model?? explain further plz.. :D

Waaa.....the very the happy la coz now my ADr can get the sport spring....a long long jurney to find la....

anyone from Adr club.....can i join....but i'm from johor la...

care to eloborate more on sport spring u r purchase ...
last time i'm using rs*r with stock absorber, gap from tyre to arch about 2 finger
but not too comfort la ... but now changing back to stock because want car look 'jb style' :ph34r:

p/s: what is the top speed for adr ?

huh? AD resort got club 1 ar? this i really dunno wei.. haha newbie here.. just got my car from my parents... :) pretty bad shape i could say.... everything needs repairin... i replaced a 4-2-1 extractor with a mugen muffler already.. and also a cheap air filter to it... also added a stud bar infront.. stabilizer i mean... now wanna get rims and lowered coils... hey julie thanks 4 d info.. but i'm kinda confuse bout the coils.. u mean those original suspensions from wira and iswara is it? not those sport coils use for wira or iswara rite? can i ask 1 more thing? can both the front and rear suspension use iswara's? cause i have a set of original iswara suspension ready 2 be dumped.. nv tot it could be placed inside my AD... hehee

Originally posted by bobkidi@Jan 10 2005, 12:58
care to eloborate more on sport spring u r purchase ...
last time i'm using rs*r with stock absorber, gap from tyre to arch about 2 finger
but not too comfort la ... but now changing back to stock because want car look 'jb style' :ph34r:

p/s: what is the top speed for adr ?
jb style?? care to definite plz... theheheheh..

babywolfz, iswara i'm not confirm.for the first time i test i use wira 1.5 coil spring.don b mistaken not the absorber. take ur time looking for the best one, n don worry bout the rear. cause rear there r alot of coil spring can b fitted.

regarding bout clubs there are also AD RESORT club. for now Y10 OPTION WAGON , but i heard there will b another AD RESORT coming to town for AD drivers to like yam cha and talk cock...... :lol: :lol:

the new club is still under construction (KONON) willlll be ....very soon. more chinese is invited. MULTY RACES cause v r malaysian......

stay kooolllll.........

got cookies from nmc yahoo group...

perjumpaan bebudak Y10 AD Resort d restoran Rafee sec 13 shah alam pada 15/01/05 jam 9pm .ada papa pertanyaan sila hubungi 0123098962 Zam (Pengerusi Baru) atau 0123373577 Amir (Naib Pengerusi). Perjumpaan ini bagi mengeratkan lagi silaturrahim antara ahli EDISI MOTORSPORTyang telah menjangkau usia 5 tahun.

i might be there for the 1st time ... anyone join me :ph34r:

p/s: sylverAD, come la see my 'jb style'

go gather with the EDISI MEMBER , i think if got time i also wan to go lol....... i think should b fun. any chinese will be going .........

hey bobkiddi! correct me if i'm wrong but is "jb style" cars comes like this? the rear is super high up with thick thick tyres stuckin out from all the sides? looks like a hot rod baby?

cause i was in jb 2 weeks ago.. lepakin at danga bay and there was this bunch of kancils and kelisa's with highed up asses and thick tires.. and when i say thick.. it's really really thick.... reminded me of hot rods that time... when i ask what's wit the cars my fren just answered me that they all takut banjir or something.. stupid answer i guess....

besides that i saw a few wiras with the same mod... i dunno what's it all about.. care 2 elaborate more on it? :)

woooo...that's will be super wagon hot rod as i imagine... theheheheh...
what the size of their rims?? 17"?? if it so... it's damn superb... :lol: :lol:
should i put a shovel like lips ot the front bumper??? :P :P

hahaha may be they scared of tsunami ... did u take any photo?
mind almost same la but the tyre still on place la n still looking for
super mangkuk rim :ph34r:

p/s: julie come la ... like to c women who love car

Originally posted by bobkidi@Jan 11 2005, 16:02
hahaha may be they scared of tsunami ... did u take any photo?
mind almost same la but the tyre still on place la n still looking for
super mangkuk rim :ph34r:

p/s: julie come la ... like to c women who love car
super mangkuk.. theheheh .. i'd used it on my KE20..
what the size of mangkuk rims they are using?? 15"?? 16??
try to get some pic la...

theheheh... bob.. invite julie only ka??

wei kor kor , i still blur bout the MANGKUK RIM lo. wat is the mangkuk rim?? picture??

p/s: now this forum onli jalan, been here so long no one chat one. now only got few mangkuk's sharing the mangkuk rims.

joking :lol: :lol: :lol:
don be mad!!

drop that zero and ,
give it to the hero
:blink:

no la ... all zth y10 also r invited
wah sylverAD ... u also kena side ways syndrome ka :lol:
ke 20 is fr machine right?

aiyo i din take pics la..
but then hor.. it really looks like those hot rods..
imagine the rear wheels thick like tractor wheels.. stuckin out from the back...the back as high until wanna reach the sky then the front super low macam sapu sampah aje... no wonder JB so clean la!~ hahahha then they all eksos besor giler... bising macam keta muffler bocor.... imagine 10 of this babies comin at u at top speed at the danga bay road.... stiff mahn! stiff! saw also kecut bola aku.. hahahahahahahahahahahah dun mind me.. that time was astonished in seeing those mods.. cause i tot ppl semangat lowered down their rides.. nv have tot that they would make it soo leveled up.. eheheh

hey julie!~ thanks for the advises... haha prob now....
where 2 get wira front suspensions!~ aha like that i can get my 15" rims liao... no nid 2 worry spend money on suspensions 1st.. hahahaha yipee!~ samore gotta get RPM reader samre! the ad no rpm reader 1... play drag with kaki dunno when 2 shift gears.. must dengar bunyi "hang hang hang" baru tukar..

one more thing... my reader rosak addi 1....
140km/h means 110km/h
how 2 repair it ar? i went 2 d workshops they say nothing wrong with it.. but when i drive on d highway.. i call my fren and ask then 2 do 110 and my meter shows 140!~ confused and blur.. any ideas on how 2 repair this damn prob? cause i really dunno how fast i drove sometimes...
i step on my acc till max all i can see is the jarum up and down.. macho nampaknya but dunno how fast i am goin.. my frens say most prob i was goin 160-170 but i dun think AD can reach that speed.....

they all doing charity work maa ... good what, sapu sampah :lol:
this mod i think is 80s la ... where u can see their ass high up and the front
like buldozer something and at their windscreen got sticker 'peronda malam', 'highway star', 'nona manis ' etc ... what goes around comes around, true or not, even if u see the car design also is back to 60s-70s design

babywolf ... change your dashboard to sentra b13 la or get 97 model onward, meter come with rpm also, no need to put hi-tech 'baldi' on your dashboard la :lol: