nissan ad resort

Err then sell me your pariah sunny cheap cheap ..

how ??

i want to own it before it been massacared by a catapult.
:lol:

r u from Y10 OPTION WAGON CLUB ...
do u join the recent merdeka convoy, morib trip
share some pic la ... thank

darm admire this orange ... it has been feature in one of local mag

p/s: mmkh112 ... any updates on club please count me in

no update!!! the club has been disband long time ago. the club named edisi motorsports. Now new club come up .. Y10option wagon club.

this also was featured in Traffic
sr20det with neovvl head

y10 option wagon club quite active lately ...

P1010002.jpg

update ... don't let this thread die ... calling all ad r user
mmkh .. anymore photo to share???

Originally posted by evo5755@Aug 23 2004, 15:55
PLEASE USE ENGLISH...THIS IS NOT A MALAY FORUM
support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................support......................

how to join the club meh?? i'm new here.. drive a AD_R ...
live in ipoh town... theheheheh... need more info 'bout the mod.
thanks....

respect bro salute bro... keep up a good work y10 members... i have sunny 1.3 extra have member or not...... if i not mistaken some y10 member join nismo same like adik beradik lah..... hehheheh

Originally posted by revolution3@Oct 22 2004, 17:42
respect bro salute bro... keep up a good work y10 members... i have sunny 1.3 extra have member or not...... if i not mistaken some y10 member join nismo same like adik beradik lah..... hehheheh
Sorry disturbing u all, maybe i have some info to share about this...
actually the former club we call edisi/ADC still remain and now the club registered under the nismo club (m) but the members more low profile....

Originally posted by sylver'sAD@Oct 20 2004, 15:08
how to join the club meh?? i'm new here.. drive a AD_R ...
live in ipoh town... theheheheh... need more info 'bout the mod.
thanks....
what kind of mod's u want to do??? body make-up or engine upgrading or suspension or etc ???

if u want join them just make a call to....
- Zul 0123042952 (EDISI Leader) or
- Ghafar 0193345676 (Y10 Option Wagon Leader) or
- me 0192453735 ( both leader is my friends..... kehkehkeh :D )

hai...what type of lpwering kits for ad resort?
consider buying an ad resort right now....:-)