nissan ad resort

hi edi, real monster u have, tell us your journey of modification
what is ur originity sr20 from?
is it possible to endorse 1.6 to 2.0 nowday?
share some pic la for our guidance to be monster also :rolleyes:
anyway welcome to ZTH, not many AD user online la
pm ur contact to julie2121, so any event ADC do u will get a sms or
just check ZTH more often to know the update... cheers

THANX BOBKIDDI ...

I NEW HERE . 1 Q ! WHAT IS ADC .... WEBSITE KAA !! COULD U PLEASE BE KIND ENOUGH TO GIVE ME THE ADD .

MY AD PROJECT STARTED 6 MONTHS AGO . AFTER DOING SOME READING THEN ONLY I STARTED THE PROJECT . SO MANY TROUBLE LAA ... IN MALACCA IF I M NOT MISTAKEN THERE ONLY 4 AD CONVERT ... STILL I CANT FIND THEM ..

ME AND MY POMEN .... HAVE TO TRY IN ERROR LAHH ...

BELOW IS THE THING THAT I DO FOR MY CAR .. SAD TO SAY . THOUGH IT WAS CHEAP !! EXPENSIVE WOOOO .... DAH KERING POKET NII ... IF THERE IS OTAI USIN AD RESORT .. I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE OPINION REGARDING AD RESORT ..ehhh my english very poor u know ....

CAR MAKE : AD RESORT 1.6SLX 1996
ENGINE NOW : SR20DET PULSAR ( ENDORSED JPJ )
GEAR BOX : 2 WHEEL SR20 N/A FRONT
BREKS : FRONT ORI PULSAR
REAR ORI Y11
SUSPENSION : CAP AYAM ORI MAAAA .....

BODYKIT

FRONT : WINGROAD FRONT SET WITH BUMPER ( SPOTLITE BULAT )
REAR : CALIFORNIA BONET WITH Y11 SPOILER ( SHONAN KOT ) .ORI BUMPER USING FORESTER REAR SKIRT
SIDE MIRROR : AUTO FLIP
SUNROOF : Y10

INTERIOR

DASH BOARD : Y10 BLACK COMPLETE CONSOLE
SEAT AND DOOR TRIM : Y10 BLUE COLOUR ( 5 BUTTON SWITCH )

I STILL SEARCHING FOR OTHER THINGS TO COMPLETE MY CAR . I HOPE OTHERS WILL SHARE WITH ME IDEAS OR SUCH INTEREAST .

THANKS

- MALACCA MARI TATAK SOMBONG

COLOUR : MERC MARRON WITH RAINBOW PEARL

Hi Edy, welcome to the forum. Your English not bad already. I very understanding! :D

Your car, I mean MONSTER, really CUN !! If can, u post some pics here or to other topic forum - ADC. ADC is a club name called ADC :P The website is in progress will be up soon. Will kip u posted.

Again, about your car.. air liur ku meleleh la... ! And you call that cheap modifications?? Not easy to get those parts now, very expensive. I guess in MLK they are cheap and easy to find. Is it so ?

IF possible, we might konvoi down to MLK for a large Nissan meeting in the near future to meet up with the Nissan driver of Singapore. So, again will kip u posted. Perhaps we can meet there la.

Are you Malay or others? Just curious. :D B)

HI ANDY .... ME ARR MALAY . LAST FEW DAY I MEET 1 CHINESE MEN CLAIM TO BE ADC MEMBER . HE DROVE A BLUE AD . YOU MIGHT KNOW HIM .

NO ... I SAY I THOUGH IT WAS CHEAP BUT NOT LAA ... HARD TO GET ... I WENT AS FOR AS KUANTAN TO GET IT .

EVEN TO APPRV JPJ OSO HVE TO PAY RM 1 K YOU KNOW .

AT FINAL AUTO SHOW IN SHAH ALAM I DID SAW ADC CLUB MEMBER BUT ONLY MEET THEIR CAR LAA .... ALL THE DRIVE WERE NOT THERE ... MALU LA NAK JUMPE ..

OH SINGAPORE OSO HVE AD KAA ... WA CAYA LU LAA !! ...

I LL TRY TO UPLOAD ME CAR PICTURE ASAP .

I DID FOUND ORI PUNYE Y11 IN MALACCA ... CUN JUGAK ... BUT NO BODYKIT LAA ... ANYWAY THANKS ALOT YE ...

IF THERE IS A GATHERING IN MALACCA OR K.L I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN

MY CTC NO 012 6078 171 .

Assalamualaikum.. & Selamat Sejahtera..

I m new beginner... opss in malay can arr.. my english so poor laa...

aaaaaaaa....... nak tanya ..

1. ade body part ad resort califonia yg hendak dijual ..
2. berapa harga sun roof di pasaran skrg ..
3. ade ke konvoi terbaru ..

sekian..

~GeaRbok~

Hi Gearbok,
Welcome to the forum. Byk lagi parts for sale but must get ready your money. Nowadays California parts are very expensive! In 6 mths, most parts naik harga sbb byk demand and also someone is controlling the market.

Anyway, the list here shows the average price of parts now :
1. Bonnet belakang California w/ reverse lights - RM600
2. Sunroof - RM1200
3. Skirting sisi B13 - RM250
4. Bumper B13 - RM350
5. Visor pintu (1set) - RM180

Better to put custom bodykit and other aftermarket parts. Dont really need Nissan stuff but still it depends on your selera. ;)

Nice to meet you. U cuba masuk ADC, another topic in this forum. THere got more members.

By the way, where are u from ? Melaka as well ?

Originally posted by evo5755@Aug 23 2004, 15:55
PLEASE USE ENGLISH...THIS IS NOT A MALAY FORUM
[snapback]349957[/snapback]​

Hi do you guy got any member at johor

Hi Yip,

I dont know any particular member in johor but I am sure the rest of my members have friends in johor. Anywya, there is another forum topic here called ADC. Just join in there to know more people and get good deals for spare parts for your modifications.

We will have a gathering this August 2005 to meet up with all Nissan drivers from Malaysia and Singapore. What is your number so that we can contact you to join along! :)

Thanks for joining this forum! See you real soon!

me from ipoh tooo

sylver'sAD said:
how to join the club meh?? i'm new here.. drive a AD_R ...
live in ipoh town... theheheheh... need more info 'bout the mod.
thanks....

hi there!!! i just owned ADR 2 weeks ago and currently trying to find 'tok guru' to learn from... if you are not sifu in anyway its okay... at least you are from ipoh town... maybe we can 'get together' (i'm not gay hihih) and u share a little bit lah ur experience... can???? this coming thursday, friday and early saturday can lah... BTW i'm working in penang and this week i will balik kampung insyallah...

[email protected]
012-5714571
p/s hope u read this msg in time

i thought this page have been deleted by the authorised , coz left for so long time. but i was surprised to c some new guys in this page............. how i wonder.

join ADC forum , will b easier. very hard to look after 2 tittle. the onw create this topic also .............em, also where is he lol ........

i got 1set for AD Resort Y10 full VIP style bodykit from Japan want sale...very Yakuza feel.
Come with front n rear bumper,side skirt,4-door panel,spoiler

RM1800...will post up the pic soon

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

hi guys...

i am newbie here...next sunday will go and test drive ad resort convert to y10..body already paint pearl red with california rear bonnet and body kit..front grill windroad bumper b13 or n13 (confuse..still)..owner will change dashboard and seats and door panel plus door visor too..price ? rm18k..i trying to nego arounf rm16.5k...

plz tell me do i pay too much or it just nice ?

cant wait to go back for raya in ad resort....

what is ad resort pcd aaa?..100 or 114.3?..wanna buy rim for my uncle...