ANDY_RESORT: at last u show up. first of all i wan to applogise for the pic. take one more for u free no charge. u la the one committe member, u play very important role mah. :lol: :lol:
now onli i realise is ching!! he is young compared with us. but u can call me kor kor then can call andy uncle :rolleyes: . new paint sure insteresting, but dun know can last or not?? have to keep my finger crossed.
:( i never whip people ass before.
SILVIA steering , ask me mah
i got one . FREE u wan or not, but have t tonggeng high high one wor.......
ur right , melacca , PD if not mistaken. all andy will pau. so who one can ask him!!he is one of the committe member of ADC(strong one, and also very tough to beat) :) :)
andy pls also post ur pic if poss.....
now onli i realise is ching!! he is young compared with us. but u can call me kor kor then can call andy uncle :rolleyes: . new paint sure insteresting, but dun know can last or not?? have to keep my finger crossed.
:( i never whip people ass before.
SILVIA steering , ask me mah
ur right , melacca , PD if not mistaken. all andy will pau. so who one can ask him!!he is one of the committe member of ADC(strong one, and also very tough to beat) :) :)
andy pls also post ur pic if poss.....
???