nissan ad resort

hi julie, I've seen ur your car last few day in pandan,
count me in, insyaAllah

bobkidi: see me also dun call me one ler :angry: . that day i went there yam cha. count u in no problem.

name list:
1.julie2121
2.andy_resort
3.mmkh112?????
4.bobkidi

ching_84 - I also wanna WELCOME u to this forum! Also proud to have you in as one of us fan of AD Resort! (are you??) Anyway, julie is right. Charcoal will absorb all the smelly stuff in the car. Preferably, get one sunny weekend and open up all the doors of your car and dry it under the sun. Better still, get all the car carpet and cushion all out to dry. Easy to disassemble and assemble, no worries! ;) Once you are done, you may put in pandan leaves for the fragrance. But still, its better that you go for thorough checks on your mudguard areas as the car may be bocor somewhere thus moisture may creep in thats why got smelly 'aroma' Better get it check la, u know 2nd hand cars are somehow are in poorer condition.

As for interior, no need to modify at all coz your's is a newer version of ADR compared to mine and julie's. U already SAVE alot! Just get the proper skirting and bumper, tailgate, sport rims and the brightest paint job ever! :D

Talking about mods, SIGH :( My mod project gotta delay abit due to my poor finances la. Just got my budgeting done for this year. Can only have extra money in AUgust ! :( ABout the timex meter, I think I have to forget it for now. The skirting oso now I dono can jadi or not. Rims, SIGH.. donola.

I have to get my clutch set replaced as Im experiencing slow pickup and low top speed. It jerks whenever I release the clutch to accelerate. Just oni changed less than6 mths ago and now got problem. I dont go up Genting that often leh! Im currently using Exedy for normal driving, clutch very hard on the feet! :blink: I think have to change to Nissan OEM wan better, lighter I guess :rolleyes: Any recommendations julie the car sifu? :D

After this have to get my compressor motor replaced.. SIGH.. whatelse la?? Have to work extra hard to get that extra money to continue my mod project. :huh:

Anyway, thanks for listening. Just gimme suggestions or comments on my stuff above. Seeing you guys all at Putrajaya at 11am. Very excited lar! Missed the gatherings and also I have alot of questions to ask about car maintenance. Meeting all the ADR sifus this Sunday. ;)

for all the ADR members will like to meetup somewhere or prefer to meet up at putrajaya?? pls confirm latest by this evening :lol: :lol:

then for andy, dun lah always sigh!!bout the bodykit dun worry when u wan then u can let me know then i can get it for u no worries.

then for the clutch,i think u better go back to ur garage then ask them for warranty cause.i think if got problem not the clutch plate czuse exedy clucth is more harder than the oem.maybe the clutch pump that matter leh.check clutch pump.

then bout bodykits no worries, thats a small matter mr andy rally resort B) B)

thanks for ur suggestion
but i tried it b4 but the smell still there.....
now the smell change to the pandan leave + smelly...
so awful smell.......

this sunday at putrajaya??
wer is it??
dun know how to go wo.....

yesterday i drive downhill
the speed not too fast about 50km/h only,
when i press the brake , the car would not wanna stop...
nearly accident....
so scare la....
:( :( :(

ching_84:
no problem at all, here v try to help the one needed. sometimes i also need help from u all also mah.......... ;)

ok if u wan then u can meet me up at the Tmn Connought ProJet Petrol Station. from there v go together if u wan la.Pls PM me ur Phone num.

for this case, try to look for ur mechanic to check the disc brake, brake fluid n also ur brake pad!!

for all the members,
DATE: 20TH FEB 05
VENUE:PUTRAJAYA

Meetup at TMN CONNOUGHT PROJET PETROL STATION
BE THERE AT 10:00AM LATEST BY 10:15AM

need to convoy to putrajaya to meetup the other members from other location too :lol: :lol:

name list:
1.julie2121
2.andy_resort
3.mmkh112?????
4.bobkidi
5.ching_84

i cannot go la... so sorry....
coz i need to check up my car 1st....
u all enjoy la.....
sorry............

hey every1! happy CNY!~ i'm finally back in kl!~ argh! 1 whole month nv come online! hey julie! hey bob! how r u guys? wat annother convey i missed! argh!!! geramz!!! 2 all those new ppl outthere.. i mean er.. i should be the new 1... haha hi nice 2 meet u all! joshua here!~ hahha just got meself 16"s and skirtins.. heheh car sangat stabil.. hehe now savin money 4 main pulley and adjustable pulleys... hehhehe i need 2 find cheap lowered coils also.. car still real high up.. cornerin is a disaster.. :P

babywolfz:welcome back, u are the most happiest person i known. where u been to?? now onli come back to kl for work, :( this mean u r in holiday?? longer than chinese?? :o :o . CNY get new rims must get alot of BUNGA!! then next time u need to belanja makan lol .......

take one pic first, for now !! the pic taken by few photographer haven been process. b patient :ph34r:

how is the tour ???
good or not ....
got the photo??

so sorry that i didn`t join u all la....
but yesterday i saw ur all at connaught la....
aiya.... my family wanna c u all pretty car ma.....
so i tell them lo....

so cool modd..... i & my parents love it.... :P
next time i`ll bring my fren along to join ur tour ..... :D

It was a HOT gathering ever I join with 1 real hot chillie pepper wagon. Next meet up all ZTH adr driver must join, no excuse ;) . Here a some papparazi shot :ph34r:

my cam was out of memory, not all of car r in, 1 nice shot was taken infront of gov building, just check out traffic next issue, here last 1

i have that top cap for AD RESORT sun roof,..hehehe,..offer me,...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/3/web/471000-471999/471899_59_full.jpg

Originally posted by julie2121@Feb 21 2005, 00:54
babywolfz:welcome back, u are the most happiest person i known. where u been to?? now onli come back to kl for work, :( this mean u r in holiday?? longer than chinese?? :o :o . CNY get new rims must get alot of BUNGA!! then next time u need to belanja makan lol .......

take one pic first, for now !! the pic taken by few photographer haven been process. b patient :ph34r:
dude.. gua still studyin la..
ahha bunga habih la.. all angpau money spend d.. stupid tires 4 16" damn mahal!
skirtin i did but din paint yet.. paint job for whole car cost around 1500... >.< bo lui liao!! wah! awesome CARS! hidup AD! woohoo! bila next convey?

ching_84: u were there at connought?? show urself lah, just drop by a word hi no harm mah dude. its ok ;) . next trip ur on !! no excuse.

bobkidi: nice work, n thankz for all the pic.

cekelat: ur rooftop i think some ADC member will be insterested, PM ur ur price.

babywolfz:ur car got 16" then somemore got skirting, me dun have bodykit also go together. all freindly person, make a free time join us once. i am the most friendly one. hehehehehehe..................

bout the next convey will be ADC and NMC to............. (somewhere) :lol:

all: if small convoy i also can organise if member support me.

P/S: anyone saw andy?? :angry: he is hiding somewhere

Julie - Hehehe, MISS me ah?? I was on last nite but see no one post anything, must be all tired after the freaking sun burnt all our asses! :P One thin, the pic u took for me at my babe, SENGET la! too high up, cant see my babe! U see la when I put it up to net! GRRrr.. :angry:

Ching - I think I saw you and your parents la!! I was at the station pumping oil and I saw a silver ADR!! So it WAS YOU!! :angry: Why din come to us and intro yourself! Anyway, you look very young. :P I saw your parents looking at Julie's car, yes, Julie's car has the MOST stunning paintjob among all the cars! (so far) :P

Babywolfz - Good job that u get 16"s and skirting, thats what I wanna do but not yet. Next mth la my 16"s coming! (hope so) ;) U talk so much, come out and show yourself la! Dont selfish with your car leh! MUST come out in the nex gathering! Its TRUE, julie is the most friendly person ever! His pony tail can whip up any quiet ass into a chatty nerd! HAAHA !

Bobkidi - I knew it! U sure post everything up wan! But why so poor quality ah?? Anyway, I got my collection too for all to see! But for now, the website (yes, there is one for Edisi) is under construction. Not an easy task but its worth it! U get to see the babes with their owners!

cekelat - whatelse u have for sale? Im looking for 4 spoke steering for Nissan i.e. for Serena, 2004 Sentra or Silvia oso can. I like X-trail one also. WHere to get those new steerings ah? Julie, any idea? Ask Mr Tan Chong is it? :P

All - the next convoy is to Melaka I think, to meet up with all the Nissan enthusiasts from Singapore! But dono when. As for meet up with NMC members, I oso not sure. Gotta meet up with the committee members.